Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 293 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    30

Operational equipment

By

July 14, 2017

club

Please verify that all equipment/appliances are in working order.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible and unfriendly.

By

July 05, 2017

club

Very rude front desk staff. Not wanting to help at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 03, 2017

The only thing I would as is more seating outside, and maybe a patio designated for smokers. I was very pleased with everything.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, for a night

By

June 24, 2017

club

.there is not much to do in the immediate area. A couple gas stations. A Dunkin donuts, and a cracker barrel and McDonald's across the street. 5 miles to town.

Read More
Read Less

clean,close to my family,bed alittle unconfortable

By

June 24, 2017

club

very clean,close to family I was visiting. I have stayed here several times and am very familiar with the hotel and surrounding areas. This visit the bed was alittle unconfortable.

Read More
Read Less

So So

By

June 19, 2017

club

It was manageable. That is all I can say. Don't have 50 words to review.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

June 01, 2017

club

Excellent location, good breakfast, 20 minutes from the beach and restaurants. Very well located next to I95. Bed confortable and clean. The only concern is the pool, a lot of bugs on it. Stuart is a beautiful city, a lot of places to visit,

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 31, 2017

club

The staff was excellent. All staff members were polite andprofesional. They were extremely helpful as well.

Read More
Read Less

courteous service and clean room

By

May 31, 2017

club

Never disappointed at this location. Convenient location with a good restaurant just steps away.

Read More
Read Less

Great value. Clean and comfortable

By

May 30, 2017

Just stayed one night, but the price was a great value, the bed was very comfortable, the room was good size, and the hotel and room were very clean. Location is convenient and the staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

May 26, 2017

club

For the type of trip this hotel was perfect. The location is very convenient for traveling to visit my friends and relatives. Restaurants and a convienient store in site of the hotel gave a variety of services that allowed leisurely dining saving additional driving after long days. Being an ameature photographer I enjoy taking pictures when traveling, this hotel is very close to some very good places to shoot...I have added a few of the pictures taken on this trip.

Note: I spent 25 years of my working career traveling a great deal...even though this trip was for leisure it contained all of the facilities I looked for when traveling on business and for working a few hours a day fin the hotel room or business center.

Read More
Read Less

"First Class Service Excellent Room"

By

May 25, 2017

The room and staff were great. My room was spacious and layed out nice, clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very hospitable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. My room had a small refrigerator/freezer, coffee maker, and microwave. Looking forward to visiting Stuart during vacation and staying at the Holiday inn express an the staff was very friendly specially manager name is Harry Patel

Read More
Read Less