Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 226 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Stayed for Boulder Canyon Convention Center event

By

February 23, 2017

The hotel was relaxing and the room was set up as promised by the special of champagne and rose pedals when we arrived. The shuttle service to downtown Sturgis was a great discovery we didn't even realize was available until we asked about a cab service. Would stay again if we attend another event right next door.

Read More
Read Less

Sturgis location

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very clean and spacious room. Staff was very friendly, we would recommend this location and we would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

a good nights sleep

By

February 15, 2017

club

The hotel is very nice, with comfortable beds and a stylish decor. I will use Holiday Inn in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review! We love hearing positive feedback from our guests! We hope to see you on a future visit to Sturgis!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

I love the lobby area, the breakfast was amazing and the eggs were great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Wahoo! We LOVE receiving 5 star reviews from our guests! So happy to hear that you enjoyed breakfast! Make sure you stop in on a future visit to Sturgis!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 03, 2017

Good quality for price. I would recommend this as the place to stay at in Sturgis.

Read More
Read Less

Great greeting and stay

By

February 01, 2017

My only concern was the kids running around the breakfast area in the morning while others were trying to eat and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!!

By

January 27, 2017

Excellent staff. We were late coming down for breakfast one of the mornings and the gal in the breakfast area made us feel welcome to still get something to eat. Even offered to make us a couple biscuits since there were non left. So very accommodating and we were very grateful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay someplace else

By

January 27, 2017

club

Request to not have a room close to the elevator was ignored and we ended up with the room directly in front of it. Noisy kids running in the halls most of the night only added to our frustration. The quality of the room was poor as well. Burned out light bulbs, no toilet paper and missing blackout shades on the window. The staff was friendly but did not seem to care about our comfort. The train that runs 20 yards from the hotel makes it very difficult to sleep. We will stay in Rapid City in the future, even though it is 30 miles away from our destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns about our property. I apologize that your needs were not met. We always strive to provide a positive guest experience and in this case we failed to do that. If you are willing to give us another try, please present this letter for 50% off a one night stay.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

January 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay, being a female alone on business I was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for the 4 star review. We love to hear feedback from our guests. We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 18, 2017

club

My stay was relaxing and enjoyable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us again on a future visit to Sturgis!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great stay on New Year's Eve night. They had a shuttle to and from Deadwood that was the main sell for a group of about 20 of us to stay here. Very clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Fun with my Family

By

January 10, 2017

We had a great time, enjoyed the entire weekend, would do it again all over. We would have brought more snacks had we known that all the restaurants in the area were closed early due to the holiday, but that was our fault completely. we enjoyed everything and would maybe like to plan a birthday party for my son there in the near future

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We would love to host your sons birthday as we have a great birthday package! Thanks again for the kind words!
Read More
Read Less