Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 239 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Best bed on the trip

By

April 26, 2017

This was a good stop for us. Very comfortable. Great suggestions/recommendations by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 25, 2017

club

we love the Holiday Inn! The people are wonderful, breakfast was great. the beds are super comfy

Read More
Read Less

Great Example of a ideal IHG Hotel

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with easy access to I-90 and boulder canyon. Nin the same parking lot as a Dairy Queen, Pizza Ranch and a Korean restaurant. They have a mini liquor store in the lobby as well, if you want a glass of wine or a beer. Gas station right across the street and a good coffee shop ( Sturgis Coffee Company) right up the street. Good pool with a slide and a nice little fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Good Accomadations

By

April 12, 2017

club

Driving through for business. Clean, neat and nice. Felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 04, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. The only thing I didn't like was we requested a room on the bottom floor, they said there was none available for standard room. They put us on second floor at the very end of the hall.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden delight

By

March 31, 2017

club

We booked this stay because the normal Holiday Inn Express we use when attending concerts in Deadwood was booked up. We were directed to the HIE in Sturgis SD. It is 12 miles away, but there is a shuttle service available to Deadwood. Considering it was St Paddy's weekend, the shuttle service was excellent! We will remember the Sturgis HIE the next time we are in the area, as it was very nice, clean, and had very nice and attentive staff people. Would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I needed.

By

March 27, 2017

club

After a long day of travel, the Holiday Inn Express was able to put me at ease for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Long Travel Day

By

March 25, 2017

We were just passing through on our way home from the Midwest. Our room was updated, clean and quiet. We would definitely choose this Holiday Inn Express in the future if passing through again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 23, 2017

all is good with a great night sleep and a hot breakfast in the morning, excellent shuttle service, lots of parking, no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Have stayed here many times.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hotel has been updated and was very clean. We stay there off season and would expect to pay less than we are always charged. We have been regular customers. Could get cheaper hotel but Sturgis is more convenient for our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Hall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 16, 2017

club

We have stayed at this location many times and the staff has always been friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer B. Hall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

My two best friends and I were looking to get away for the weekend and have a mini quilt retreat. We had the best time at this hotel. Staff was awesome. Motel was clean. Pool was nice. Overall an excellent stay

Read More
Read Less