Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 193 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

excellent stay

By

August 10, 2016

the manager jenn very helpful, carl shuttle the courtesy van driver very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Wahoo! Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We LOVE hearing positive feedback from our guests! Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

August 09, 2016

Parking are not defined. Didn't know if I was in the HI parking or in some business' parking

Read More
Read Less

First time in Harley town

By

August 07, 2016

Fantastic property and people. Everything was very nice. Still waiting on points deposit. Otherwise, great choice!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!! We love hearing positive feedback from our guests! Make sure you come see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Cozy place

By

August 02, 2016

Super friendly staff. Good feel of the brand, but the furniture in rooms was a little dated. Shuttle to downtown and Deadwood was great bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for the 4 star review! We LOVE hearing positive feedback from our guests. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable motel

By

July 24, 2016

This was a nice motel. Breakfast options were good but the coffee was not. Very weak and of marginal quality. Convenient location and close to local attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!! We LOVE hearing feedback from our guests. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Check the sleep sofa and avoid the Roll-A-Way Beds

By

July 23, 2016

club

Read comments on Survey. And if they aren't part of this posting, if you are staying in a queen suite and plan on using the sleep sofa, check it first right after you check in. If you plan on using a Roll-a-way bed, make sure it's more than just a box spring covered in a slip cover. How horrible that this set up even exists in a Roll-a-way bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I would like to apologize that you felt the sofa sleepers and rollaway beds were inadequate. We always strive to provide a positive guest experience and a comfortable nights sleep for our guests. This valuable feedback will help us to be aware of the issues and try to correct it for future guests. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

I'd Stay Again

By

July 16, 2016

club

Great spacious, clean room with good bed and ample seating. lighting was too dim. TV channel selections limited, with hardly any HD. Morning comp breakfast was good, except for the very weak coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello! Thank you for the 4 star review! We love hearing feedback from our guests. We are always anxious to hear ways in which we can improve! Hope to see you on a future visit to South Dakota!
Read More
Read Less

good experience overall

By

July 13, 2016

club

This was my second stay at Holiday Inn Express in Sturgis SD. Excellent both times. I will probably stay again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 STAR review! We absolutely LOVE hearing positive feedback from our guests! We are so happy that you have chosen to stay with us not only once, but twice! Can't wait to see you again on your third trip to our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING HOTEL

By

July 13, 2016

club

SUPER NICE HOTEL. THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS AWESOME. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. ONE OF THE BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS THAT I HAVE BEEN TO.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Nice and relaxing atmosphere. Service was great and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was also a bonus!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We LOVE hearing positive feedback from our guests. Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review. Please come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellance!

By

July 12, 2016

club

On vacation and staying at hotels along the way and the Holiday Inn Express was by far the finest of them all. Clean, friendly employees. Would stay and can't wait to stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We LOVE hearing positive feedback from our guests! We can't wait to see you on a future visit to Sturgis!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this motel is the main reason I would return

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We love hearing positive feedback from our guests! We hope to see you on a return visit to Sturgis!
Read More
Read Less