Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 256 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Outstanding staff

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

My daughter loved the pool! The breakfast was good too (some cheerios for the kiddo would have been nice). The best part about it was the staff. Wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

June 22, 2017

Great stop on way out west. Hotel is in great shape. Pool slide was nice surprise. Definitely would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Large clean room

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean, large, and comfortable. Breakfast was decent. It would have been nice if pancakes were an option both days, but overall it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

June 2017

By

June 17, 2017

club

Loud hotel, hard to get rest. Poor breakfast, window shades poor to keep light out in AM. Very poor front desk team that did not care about the poor experience we had in our 3 day stay. Would not recommend this Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Again a great stay

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Once again Holiday inn express did just great! I highly reccomend the hotelchain. In the 2 years I have been staying at them they have been great.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff

By

June 14, 2017

Staff are rude, dont care if your a regular, a rewards member, barely give you the time of day. Room was less than desireable. Any other place I stay, they upgrade me to a suite for being a rewards member, not here! Your lucky to get them to look at you to get checked in! Call the 800 number, they dont care either, nothing happens! Guess maybe I should be taking my 9-10 hotel stays a month somewhere they actually appreciate the business.

Read More
Read Less

Gret hotle for the area

By

June 12, 2017

Nice hotel for the area. Cute pool with little waterslide for the family. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive hotel, grumpy staff.

By

June 09, 2017

club

For what you get the hotel is expensive. Staff can be rude in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 05, 2017

Left an electronic toothbrush in bathroom. Staff retrieved and mailed to me. :) Rooms clean and bed good. Only areas of improvement are wireless internet needed rebooted several times and coffee is weak.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 05, 2017

Slept great. The hotel staff were very friendly. Almost like family. The hotel was nice, clean, and well kept. The breakfast area is very large, and the food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Sturgis

By

May 31, 2017

When we checked in we were asked if we wanted free snacks or points, of course we said points, but I was a little shocked to hear the reply of the associate at the desk. The associate stated well since you took the points I know your not here to spy on us because they always pick the snacks. When we got inside the room we noticed a bottle of cheap wine on ice and glasses, we didn't like the idea of alcohol being left in the room for us, we don't drink. We asked why the wine was left in our room and were told IHG reward members receive this. We personally would rather have better rates than leaving us wine in our room, that we left there untouched. We also thought the staff looked a little rough and unprofessional.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 31, 2017

My husband and I stayed here because I won a free room through a contest. Even though the staff knew we were staying for free, they went above and beyond for us! It was a great stay and we would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone!

Read More
Read Less