Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 370 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

The staff was great and the rooms where clean, the best part was the rooms where comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

February 20, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel on multiple occasions when traveling with our child. It is not far from Milwaukee and an easy commute for our needs. It is an easy location to get to, very clean hotel, and a good value. We have always had courteous staff since 2014.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
justinbrandee, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and for taking the time to provide us with a wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your amazing comments and hope to see you again in the future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi suite

By

February 13, 2017

club

Was very clean friendly and quiet I loved it the breakfast was good the room was very clean I have been here be for and I will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Jeanna, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our breakfast selection. We look forward to servicing you again in the future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, service and breakfast for value

By

February 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed everything about stay, great service, business cenger, hot tub and pool were great to. Breakfast was one of the best I've had at a hotel, it's worth it just for the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Akbiz, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your kind regards towards our staff. Our hotel focuses on providing a wide variety of options for every guest. We also offer a local delight including the Racine Kringle. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Grwat Staff

By

February 06, 2017

The employees were very nice. All of the nights i was greeted and was madw to feel like ataying at home. The lobee was very peaceful and lounge area was comforrable and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Joe, Thank you for the wonderful review and for the recognition of our staff! Our staff works hard to ensure that every guests feels at home at our hotel and we appreciate your kind regards! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

I was extremely satisfied with my stay and would recommend it gladly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Toni, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

sleep review

By

January 30, 2017

club

Hotel initial arrival was very nice with clean comfortable surroundings and courteous staff.
Some of the beds should be replaced. On the first night I had a very hard bed that left me with a sore back. The next day the staff moved me to a different room that had a much more comfortable bed where I slept much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced due to the beds in your first room. We are glad to hear that the second room was comfortable for you. We are actually in the process of changing our beds this Spring and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

What you would expect from a Holliday Inn Express

By

January 26, 2017

What you would expect from a Holliday Inn Express. nothing more nothing less

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
hammbone, Thank you for taking the time to provide a wonderful review of our hotel! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your amazing comments! We hope to see you again in the future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for travel

By

January 22, 2017

club

Stay at IHG all the time. This is a great location with all the usual amenities i come to expect. Clean rooms, cofty beds, fridge and microwave, breakfast, and planty of space to do business work. All at a great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Annie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when you travels bring you to the Racine area! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 22, 2017

Was great place to stay, staff was friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Scott M, Thank you for the wonderful review! Our staff works very hard to provide the highest level of service and we appreciate your amazing comments! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again in the near future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay after a Packer's Win,

By

January 12, 2017

Everything is great at this Holiday Inn Express. Just stay away from the omelets. They could use some help.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Packman62, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will definitely look into our breakfast items to ensure that we continue to provide high quality breakfast items. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome and friendly staff

By

January 10, 2017

I am very please with the service level that I received and the staff was friendly along with great breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Watertown87, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our staff and amenities. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less