Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 362 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great hotel for travel

By

January 22, 2017

club

Stay at IHG all the time. This is a great location with all the usual amenities i come to expect. Clean rooms, cofty beds, fridge and microwave, breakfast, and planty of space to do business work. All at a great price.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 22, 2017

Was great place to stay, staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay after a Packer's Win,

By

January 12, 2017

Everything is great at this Holiday Inn Express. Just stay away from the omelets. They could use some help.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Packman62, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will definitely look into our breakfast items to ensure that we continue to provide high quality breakfast items. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome and friendly staff

By

January 10, 2017

I am very please with the service level that I received and the staff was friendly along with great breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Watertown87, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our staff and amenities. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Years

By

January 05, 2017

We had a family gathering for new years eve and the service exceeded our expectations. Everyone had a great time partly due to the exceptional staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Rico80, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your family gathering and NYE celebrations. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very clean and friendly place. I will definitely stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Tom, Thank you for taking the time to provide a wonderful review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our staff works hard to provide the highest level of hospitality and we appreciate your amazing comments. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Racine off I-94

By

January 03, 2017

club

We stayed for 3 nights while visiting family in the area. The beds were clean and comfortable, with both soft and firm pillow options (though I always bring my own when I can). No bed bugs -- I didn't expect any, but have traveled enough to just check each hotel. The bathroom was clean, shower water was a hot, and the shower head with multiple pressure settings was just the right pressure for massage or plain "rain" shower. Bath

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
2phil1011, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team works hard to achieve the highest level of hospitality for our guests and we appreciate your wonderful comments. The options for pillows and shower water pressure are just a few ways for us to ensure that we accommodate the needs of all guests. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas 2016

By

January 03, 2017

club

Better than driving in a snowstorm, conveniently located by interstate 94.

Read More
Read Less

Great time and people

By

January 02, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful! Breakfast choices could have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Berkegirl, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your amazing comments regarding our staff. We will work to continuously improve our breakfast selection and appreciate your feedback. Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Walk-up visit was easily accommodated

By

January 01, 2017

We were on our way home from a funeral and did not want to drive all night. Based on prior experience, when we saw a HI Express at an exit, we pulled in and checked room availability. upon identifying ourselves as Gold-level members, we were welcomed and offered a choice of floors, from which we selected a room easily accessible to parking. We stayed only until the AM, had breakfast (it was excellent), and were on our way promptly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Copper, Our condolences for your loss. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice value

By

December 29, 2016

club

A bit loud, but overall was a nice, clean hotel with no major complaints. Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
MN_review123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to noise. We will work to ensure that our quiet hours are strictly enforced. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

christmas 2016

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

always enjoy HIE hotels. Great staffs and great hot coffee and breakfast. Lots of pillows and a good firm mattress makes falling asleep fast and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Packfan66, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel! We appreciate your amazing comments towards our staff and amenities. Our hotel offers soft and firm pillows on each bed to accommodate the needs of all travelers. We hope to see you again in the future! Happy Holidays !! Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less