Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 238 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place to stay on way to obx

By

August 09, 2016

Good location, friendly staff. Two restaurants withing easy walking distance. I will stay here again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments. We are truly Happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next year.
Read More
Read Less

Close to home

By

August 04, 2016

Several family members were staying here also and we were able to have breakfast together and visit awhile. The dining area and lobby fit the bill. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
WE are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking time to post your comments as we use each one to better our Guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

Exellent staff and service

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

will stay again . good area for food and shopping. clean pool and great room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
WE thank you for taking time to post your review. We are Happy you enjoyed stay and hope to see you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

location

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

liked the inn very much] did not like the choice of
restaurants nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments as we use each one to better our guest experience.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

July 30, 2016

Convenient location. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
WE are Happy you enjoyed your stay. WE look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 30, 2016

club

Nice staff and great value - easy access to the city

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
WE thanks you for taking time to post your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

great staff and comfortable accommodations

By

July 29, 2016

club

The Suffolk Holiday Inn Express was a great place to stay overnight before beginning a leisurely drive up the VA/MD coast via the Chesapeake Bay Bridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for posting your comments. We take great pride in making every Guests stay a pleasant one.
Read More
Read Less

Great for business

By

July 26, 2016

I had a short stay, but it was nice and comfortable and perfect for traveling

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments and the staff is happy you enjoyed your stay. They take great pride in pleasing our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 20, 2016

club

Nice place to stay. Conveniently located close to highway and dining areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We thanks you for posting your comments and look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Suffolk

By

July 20, 2016

club

We've stayed at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Suffolk twice and it's a great place to stay in the area. It's a clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Rooms are well set up and comfortable. Breakfasts are always good and plentiful, with coffee available all day. We highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Love staying at HIE

By

July 18, 2016

club

Only negative would be the price during a summer weekend, but then again, every hotel is expensive at that time.

Great breakfast, clean room, very friendly staff.

I expect to return to this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments. Our staff takes great pride in making our guests happy. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

More comforts than home

By

July 08, 2016

club

The rooms are always clean, comfortable, and very relaxing. I prefer staying at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We thank you for taking time to post your comments. The staff and i are very happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less