Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 315 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

New, clean, friendly

By

June 27, 2017

Room had double beds and a couch instead of queen beds. Would have much preferred queen beds. The breakfast choices were mediocre at best.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

June 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying here. It was clean and well kept, staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great People, Great Place

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

I was treated well from start to finish!. Every staff member was accommodating and friendly... My room was clean and the A/C worked Perfectly... Thanks so much!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great location if you want to visit the area. Close to Chesapeake, VA Beach, and Norfolk without the traffic and higher costs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great location, noisy air conditioner.

By

June 17, 2017

I always stay here when visiting the area. It's close to just about everything needed.
This time the air conditioning was so loud I had to turn it off overnight. It's just a little thing that should be checked before a guest arrives. I did notify the desk next morning so hopefully the next guest won't be surprised.

Read More
Read Less

great bed and bedding great service

By

June 14, 2017

club

The only thing I had trouble with was not being able to print out boarding pass. Everyone was so helpful with every need we had! From front desk to maid we were made welcome and enjoyed the friendly service. I have stayed there several times and keep coming back even though there are other choices available.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

June 12, 2017

I was very pleased with my stay in Suffolk, Virginia.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great size rooms but one of the worst in terms of cleanliness . If you stay there , check the room very close .

Read More
Read Less

Great find!

By

June 09, 2017

club

After a long travel day this was a welcomed relief! Great staff, large super-clean comfortable room, fabulous free FULL breakfast!! Will be searching out these locations in the future for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

June 07, 2017

club

We needed a place to stay for a quick stop while traveling to pick up mom-in-law. The desk clerk was very friendly and professional. The room was clean and spacious with a very comfortable bed. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 06, 2017

Whole family enjoyed the stay. Made the wedding weekend so nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot for a stay

By

June 04, 2017

This hotel is very conveniently located. The rooms are in great shape. The bed was extremely comfortable. And the staff were all very cordial. The breakfast items are a nice variety. We had a very relaxing night!!

Read More
Read Less