Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 426 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

excellent

By

October 19, 2017

club

Great staff friendly ,very helpful,very clean room ,dining area great buffet.A great place to relax

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

October 17, 2017

I stay at this hotel for over 30 days and my experience was great. The manager, went far and beyond to help my stay be the most comfortable one. His staff was also extremely helpful and professional. I Highly recommend this hotel !!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible estadía y servicio

By

October 16, 2017

Pésimo servicio de internet, la habitación sucia y los aparatos viejos y mal funcionamiento. El desayuno desastroso, poca variedad y escaso. El café frío, no había crema, ni servilletas... en conclusión, desastre total.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting room

By

October 13, 2017

This room was disgusting. Smelled terrible, room was damp.
Promised refund of points but later told offer was a mistake.
Will never stay again at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Look elsewhere

By

October 01, 2017

club

Unless you're the type of person who only tries to find the best possible deals (I'm not even sure if this is or was the best deal since my company booked it), I'd look for a better hotel than this one.

Read More
Read Less

Just sleep

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

I was there in the evening to sleep so it was fine. Needs an update. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

stay in Houston

By

September 28, 2017

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Sugar land. As usual the hotel was a great experience and a good value. The location is perfect to get on and off 59. We stay there all the time when we are in Houston or visiting family. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to sugar land.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

Staff was awesome!! Roy who works at the front desk was very professional and was able to extend my stay, so I could continue my inspections in the area. When ever I had a question they were able to answer it

Read More
Read Less

Solid HI Express

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was a solid HI Express property. The only issue I ran into was that the stand on the TV in the guest room was somewhat broken causing the TV to be angled downward slightly. Other than that, the hotel and room were both very clean and the staff was friendly on check-in. There are nearby restaurants for a quick meal in the evening and the area is very quiet with office buildings surrounding it for the most part.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay in Sugar Land TX,

By

September 11, 2017

Main problem was hotel refusing to accept U.S.$ cash in lieu of Visa card. This caused me to pay mre in C$ for my stay. This is not expected of an international hotel chain

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

September 07, 2017

club

An amazing experience. This stay and my high rating is solely based on the amazing work of the manager, Erick. He solely ran the hotel during the hurricane. His patience and professionalism is a huge credit to this chain and the hotel owner. Thank you Erick for restoring my faith in professional service!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 04, 2017

club

Excellent job. We stayed during Hurricane Harvey and the staff was very professional and helpful

Read More
Read Less