Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 300 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Stay

By

January 05, 2017

The hotel was clean and easy to find and a convenient drive to shops in Sugar Land, TX. The room was clean, had a good amount of towels, good King Size Bed, and the breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Handy Location

By

January 03, 2017

club

Staff is kind and accommodating. The location was very central to everything I required on my visit.

Read More
Read Less

ac unit

By

December 28, 2016

ac unit needs service it did not work properly when on cool

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in a practical location

By

December 15, 2016

The facility was well-maintained, and the staff was good. Everything appeared to be either new or updated recently. Both the room and the lobby were very clean...in fact, probably my only less favorable observation was that the cleaning detergent/solution smell in the lobby was almost overwhelming. Overall, it was a very good value for our weekend stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great quick stay

By

December 14, 2016

We were only here one night but the bed was sooooooo comfy we took advantage of the sleepapolooza event going on and slept in til 11:00 AM which we never do. The hotel is a tad dated but very friendly staff, great breakfast, and like I said - VERY comfy bed. The AC worked great and everything was clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in room

By

December 09, 2016

I am a caner patient and was on a stay for treatment at MD Anderson. We picked your hotel for my treatment. We turned on the tv and had no services. We called the front disk and they tried to fix it but couldn't. we couldn't move to another room since they didn't have any. before going to bed i went to the bathroom and flushed the toilet and water started spilling from the back tank. we asked for a room discount and was not awarded one. I was very disappointed and will not return to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Won't Come Back

By

December 08, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful, and the room had been updated. However:
1) it stunk
2) excessively loud A/C
3) the rest of the hotel appears dated
4) had no hot water at 8 pm at night - apparently, 1 of the 2 boilers had been turned off due to 50% occupancy

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear 79AG, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your kind regards toward the overall level of service rendered by our hotel staff members including the cleanliness of our hotel rooms, I regret to learn that you may have not fully enjoyed your stay due to some of the in-room amenities, particularly the air conditioning and water heater, which may have fallen below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear 79AG, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your kind regards toward the overall level of service rendered by our hotel staff members including the cleanliness of our hotel rooms, I regret to learn that you may have not fully enjoyed your stay due to some of the in-room amenities, particularly the air conditioning and water heater, which may have fallen below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Needs Better Customet Attention at Check in

By

December 06, 2016

Was not recognized as a Spire Elite member. Not even a thank you.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 04, 2017
Hi tommygoss, I came across your review about your visit at our property last November 27th. It is regretful that our in house staff missed the opportunity of welcoming you properly. Please know that IHG truly appreciates your loyalty. I am sharing your comments with our hotel owners and management for them to provide necessary training to the team to avoid the same thing from happening again. Once more, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and I hope you'll give our Holiday Inn Express another chance of making it up to you. Kind Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

not good what we paid

By

November 18, 2016

the water flow was so bad in shower , and is not good , you can not feel clean , not recommend this to anyone

Posted byCustomerCare
December 05, 2016
Dear mehmooda, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced with regards to our shower and room cleanliness. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

November 17, 2016

I enjoyed my stay. It was a very comfortable room and the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Comfortable Beds

By

November 16, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay very clean rooms comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 15, 2016

First time here and will be back everytime I'm in Sugar land.

Read More
Read Less