Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 312 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great people very good facility

By

February 20, 2017

club

The manager runs a great ship here. The people are very helpful and the hotel is comfortable and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

February 17, 2017

club

Staff was very professional and accommodating. The room was comfortable and easy to sleep in. Can't say enough about the quality of the hotel and the folks there.

Read More
Read Less

FOOD

By

February 08, 2017

Variety should be improved at that location. No consideration for others. Selection was very minimal. The restaurant hav limited variety of selecion of food on their menu. Mainly [pasta and pizza.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, close to shopping and many food choices

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Good location in heart of Sugarland. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Breakfast could have been better for someone who has dietary restrixtions, but overall okay

Read More
Read Less

Need better quality linens

By

February 06, 2017

club

Beds are only comfortable if the sheets are comfortable. These were too worn to,be used

Read More
Read Less

Poor Staff

By

February 04, 2017

club

Was not greeted as an IHG Platinum member. Was not able to get bottled water or snacks. Staff was reluctant to help.

Read More
Read Less

Sugarland

By

February 02, 2017

I only stay at Holiday Inn Express. I have never had this type of poor experience anywhere else, only at the 14444 Sugarland hotel. Very poor experience. The staff is unfriendly and lack concern.

Although there were two adults and a child in the room, the staff offered only one (1) drinking water bottle. They did not greet properly. This was a totally different experience at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion

By

January 30, 2017

club

Hotel Viejo, es tiempo de renovarlo, la limpieza en la habitacion es muy deficiente

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

I personally love staying at holiday inn and every time its been great. I have yet not been let down.

When i go on vacation i stay at holiday inn with my family as well.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Houston Southwest

By

January 19, 2017

club

This was a very comfortable place to stay. The staff was very friendly and efficient - a mistake had been made and we were initially given a room with double beds, but the mistake was corrected immediately without drama. The room we ended up with was nice - the mattress was comfy enough, the pillows are always amazing, and it's always nice to have the fridge/micro, desk and sitting areas. Breakfast was nice - it's great to have so many options.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel, clean, friendly, just outdated

By

January 17, 2017

Very good Hotel. very friendly staff. Only drawback is it is outdated and the computer chairs are worn and to low to work at the deck.

Read More
Read Less

Travelled to Houston

By

January 17, 2017

club

Overall the hotel was good.
However, the AC/ Heater doesn't work properly and we can hear when next room taking shower or flushing their bathroom.
Meaning the noise woke up us few times.

Read More
Read Less