Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 252 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very clean and comfortable

By

August 17, 2017

We recently visited Sulphur Springs due to a family issue. We requested that we have rooms close to other family members. When we checked, we were welcomed immediately by the front deisk staff and our accommodations for room choices were already in the system. The rooms were spacious and very clean. Great place to stay. Would highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn is the BEST!

By

August 14, 2017

club

I love this place, great customer service! They made my work trip very easy going!

Read More
Read Less

Mom and dad

By

August 11, 2017

We had a wonderful experience here. The staff was very friendly, the room was spacious and comfortable, and the kids enjoyed the pool

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

August 02, 2017

club

I always choose this hotel when visiting the area because it's reasonably priced for everything you get. Rooms are big and overall great and comfy room amenities. Breakfast is usually great. Coffee is decent. Pool available. Laundry room available and is ac controlled. Late check in is available which is perfect for my schedule. Check out is at a decent time so you don't have to worry about rushing out. Location is good. Cribs available. I've never had major issues here. Just an overall wonderful experience every time I use this hotel and I hope it always is. I recommend this hotel and the hotel brand to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and homey

By

July 28, 2017

club

The staff was nice, the atmosphere felt comfortable yet a litte upscale, with good comfortable lighting. Our bedroom was nice and I like the fact that we had a ceiling fan with a light dimmer. The beds were nice and comfy. I liked the chair in the corner and the desk area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 28, 2017

Recommend place to stay the rooms are clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Sulphur springs has great hotel

By

July 25, 2017

I stay at Holiday Inn express hotels 2 or 3 times per month for business. I just returned from a visit with my family in Sulphur Springs Texas. The holiday inn express that we stayed in was fantastic. The rooms are very clean and the staff was very attentive. We swam in the pool and it was great as well. Highly recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less

my stop in Sulpur Springs,Tx

By

July 21, 2017

club

friendly , polite, helpful staff. comfortable, clean rooms, bed and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

First Holiday Inn Express stay!

By

July 20, 2017

club

Our first experience with Holiday Inn Express turned out to be very memorable! We were visiting the area for a wedding, and this facility met or exceeded all our needs/expectatins! An impeccably clean and comfortable facility, with an excellent staff who were all friendly, responsive, and competent in their roles. One specific member who we came to enjoy very much was a lady named Dorothy, who works in the breakfast/kitchen area. She was a delightfully friendly and personable lady who was extremely diligent with her duties of keeping the food products

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 18, 2017

club

was a great value, the room was spacious, bed was super, pillows were nice. check in was fast and courteous. would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 15, 2017

Great service and the most friendly people at the hotel I have encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

Great Hotel Great staff great food great location close to everything I need to do while in the area

Read More
Read Less