Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-03-2016)
(e.g. May-04-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great mid-point rest stop clean and fresh! very nice staff and property. Thanks! April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FUNERAL STAY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. GREAT STAY. GREAT STAFF. GREAT FOOD. WIFI WAS EASILY CONNECTED. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quiet The breakfast choices were varied and each one was delicious. Staff is helpful and attentive to needs of customer. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business trip Excellent caring and attentiveness of front desk staff employees April 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay Top notch Hotel. The shower in the suite was like a spa. Breakfast was on point, better than most sit down restaurants. Highly recommend! March 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, beautifully decorated, friendly service Unexpected to find such a beautifully decorated facility for the price! Clean, comfortable, friendly staff March 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great HIE I like this brand. HIE is usually predictable and consistent. This property met and exceeded my expectations. The rooms have those extra touches that set this hotel apart - things like: an actual functioning exhaust fan in the bathroom, beautiful and plentiful wall art (rooms and common areas), TONS of light in the room - including a CEILING FAN with light kit, wall sconce lighting in the bathroom, large, heavy, soft bath linens. Another example, the ice machine isn't located in the hallway beside the elevator. It is located behind a closed door in a laundry area. Guests can get ice, wash clothes, etc. and the sound stays behind this door - not disturbing the other guests. These things really do make this hotel stand out from others - I'm glad the franchise owner invested the extra energy and funds to make a difference. Well done. The room furnishings were well maintained, nothing stained, torn, broken, all light bulbs worked, no weird smells - everything was pleasant and clean. There is a nice flat screen TV (42" /-?) with a respectable number of channels. Our room had a mini-fridge and microwave. Each bed had firm and soft pillows for a pleasant sleep. The breakfast was well stocked with a nice variety of foods (cheese-omelets, sausage gravy, biscuits, freshly made pancakes, pastries, cereals and on and on). Everything on my plate was fresh and tasty. My only complaint with breakfast is the juice. Nearly all hotels with comp. b'fast use the same type of water infused concentrate dispenser and none of them really taste like 'real juice'. If they had a better option for juices, this place would be perfect (and personally, I would be willing to pay an extra $2-3/night to cover the cost of upgrading to Tropicana/MinuteMaid 'real' juice). I had to really stretch to find something to complain about, right? :-) My daughter enjoyed a workout in the exercise room. To be honest, I didn't even walk in there, so I'll trust it was nice. The hotel is located a short drive from a variety of restaurants along I-30. Easy in/out from the interstate and the staff was friendly and accommodating. If you're in the area, give this location a try - you won't be disappointed. March 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice And Accommodating Such a nice clean hotel to stay while I was in town with sick Dad in the hospital! Very Accommodating hotel while my family and I had to return to Sulpher Springs after my dad passed away. Our family was allowed to use the large common/ breakfast room to gather and visit. Rachel was fantastic to us!! March 20, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T11:46:49.143-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_DCSTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>