Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 269 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Service. Clean Room.

By

October 18, 2017

Everything was spot in for value. My only complaint is the WiFi services were slow.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sulphur Springs

By

October 16, 2017

Very clean facility and rooms. The rooms are very comfortable and relaxing but also great for workin. Great customer service! Friendly Staff that genuinely cares about the customers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 15, 2017

club

Updated - nice hotel and check in person was very good.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Sulphur Springs

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great! Only one minor complaint. The sheets were not soft at all, and I'm used to them being softer at HIE properties.

Read More
Read Less

Needs better WiFi and cleaning staff

By

October 09, 2017

club

WiFi is always below average, if working at all, when I'm there and I've had issues with the overall cleanliness of the hotel. Front Desk staff are extremely welcoming, accommodating, and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overall stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

We stopped in for an overnight during our cross country travel. The room was clean and the bed very good. Staff w as friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hoiday Inn Sulphur Springs

By

October 05, 2017

Nice hotel. One staff member was exceptionally nice and accommodating upon check in!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 30, 2017

For the price.. this was a great.place to stay. I will stay here again if I am ever out that way again.

Read More
Read Less

Double Charges

By

September 25, 2017

club

They double charged me on line. THEY reserved a room in the WRONG CITY, then are charging me for cancelling the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, trouble free.

By

September 24, 2017

I stay at this hotel when in the area about twice per month. Even though I'm here on business I would bring my family here without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT BEDS AND PILLOWS

By

September 07, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many many times. I even sometimes stay here and make a DRIVE over to Greenville and other surrounding areas because of the love for this particular hotel. The staff is always kind and accommodating. The beds are good quality and this is very important to me with my spine being 3/4's fused together! The pillows are liberal and your choices of a firm and soft. The bedding linens are WHITE and clean with a crisp feel. The facility as a whole is clean and well kept. The maintenance man is always working and on any and all issues within moments. (Only had a couple times over the years when I needed something in room repaired... and within hours it was fixed and going great.)
The rates are affordable and the breakfast room has awesome coffee and good flavored creamers! (For me that is an added extra!)
There are even Keurig's in the room! So you COULD bring a few from home and have your favs in the room while studying, working, or just relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!!

By

September 07, 2017

Another example of a great hotel at a great price.!! I would heartily recommend this hotel to anyone staying in and around the Sulphur Springs area!!!

Read More
Read Less