Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 226 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Bed not so great, room was quiet

By

May 22, 2017

club

Room was clean, plenty of towels in bathroom. The mattress leaned to one side, so I had to get right in the middle of the bed to avoid rolling. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel overall. Very clean and well furnished. Only downside was the doors slammed easily which was annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Spring visit

By

May 02, 2017

Very clean and comfortable room. Friendly eager staff. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Finance Nanager

By

May 02, 2017

club

Excellent Front Desk Service. Rooms were very comfortable and roomy. Amenities were good for a small hotel. Easy access to restaurants. Convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 02, 2017

club

Always enjoying staying at this hotel when we come to Sulphur Springs TX. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and the food for breakfast is always great. Love the ladies in the kitchen. Look forward to staying again in June. Our church organization always stays at this hotel (AC of JC ).

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great proce

By

May 02, 2017

club

Excellent property with a friendly staff. They were more than willing to accommodate my needs during our stay. Highly recommend this property and chain

Read More
Read Less

Ask for a room on the opposite side of the highway!

By

April 25, 2017

club

Service was ok, I've had much better. I didn't feel overly welcomed. We also requested our room to be cleaned and it wasn't completely cleaned, only towels and trash were removed. Called the front desk and never got a reply as to why it wasn't completed. Breakfast had a decent selection, but there were several items every day that were not replaced, they were just out. Overall the stay was ok. It was clean upon arrival and very pretty inside, just didn't get the warm and fuzzies staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Hands Down Best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed

By

April 22, 2017

This is by far the best holiday inn express that I have ever stayed in, very nice place, good location, good staff, room air conditioners are out of this world!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 18, 2017

We were in town for a wedding. The hotel met our expectations with friendly service, comfortable accommodations and free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

April 14, 2017

club

We came to visit Cooper Lake State Park and had to stay in Sulphur Springs because there was nothing available in the state park. This was a great choice for us because it was only about twenty minutes from the lake. The stay here was great and probably the best breakfast experience I have had at any Holiday Inn Express to date. The woman who prepared us the food on Saturday was full of joy and made sure that we had everything we needed and it was to our satisfaction. You could tell she loved what she was doing.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop

By

April 10, 2017

club

Clean, quiet rooms on the way to Dallas Fort Worth. VF outlet mall and a little strip mall next door. BBQ restaurant ok nearby. One way traffic makes it trickier to get around, but if you know Tx you know that. Overall good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

April 02, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean hotel with friendly staff. Have had better breakfasts but was completely acceptable.

Read More
Read Less