Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 219 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Hands Down Best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed

By

April 22, 2017

This is by far the best holiday inn express that I have ever stayed in, very nice place, good location, good staff, room air conditioners are out of this world!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 18, 2017

We were in town for a wedding. The hotel met our expectations with friendly service, comfortable accommodations and free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

April 14, 2017

club

We came to visit Cooper Lake State Park and had to stay in Sulphur Springs because there was nothing available in the state park. This was a great choice for us because it was only about twenty minutes from the lake. The stay here was great and probably the best breakfast experience I have had at any Holiday Inn Express to date. The woman who prepared us the food on Saturday was full of joy and made sure that we had everything we needed and it was to our satisfaction. You could tell she loved what she was doing.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop

By

April 10, 2017

club

Clean, quiet rooms on the way to Dallas Fort Worth. VF outlet mall and a little strip mall next door. BBQ restaurant ok nearby. One way traffic makes it trickier to get around, but if you know Tx you know that. Overall good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

April 02, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean hotel with friendly staff. Have had better breakfasts but was completely acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 02, 2017

This is one of the nicest rooms we ever had. Our daughter plays softball so a good night's rest is important.

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

March 24, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Beds were comfortable, little sounds and a relaxing environment with great food and service

Read More
Read Less

Great people make it great.

By

March 17, 2017

Ms Rachel and the young gentleman night shift front desk, are wonderful examples of kind, gracious, and quality service. They made every aspect of our visit better just by being helpful and amiable! Can't praise their work enough!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Updated

By

February 21, 2017

club

This was a very nice hotel. The facility was vey clean and the staff friendly. Our check-in was quick and our requests were met.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel was a nice stop on our way to El Paso. The room was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was nice and the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Guest review

By

February 19, 2017

club

We chose this hotel at the last minute because we didn't know what town we would stay in. This hotel was chosen for its convenience to the interstate. We didn't expect much because we had not researched the available hotels. To our surprise, it was clean and comfy! Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

We stopped on our way to TN for vacation. Got a great nights sleep and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less