Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 183 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

My Hotel of Choice

By

August 08, 2016

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights for a conference and was very pleased. The rates were excellent, the hotel, common areas and room were very clean and up to date. Everything about this hotel exceeded my expectations and met my approval. (which isn't easy to do most times, just ask my husband... LOL)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We will take that as a high compliment :)! We do hope you come back to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sulphur Springs

By

August 07, 2016

Great place to stay. Very friendly staff, clean, easy access and local shopping and restaurants are easy to get too.

Nice rooms and nice quiet interior.

Holiday Inn Express is a great line of Hotels and Sulphur Springs is a nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to leave feedback. We are hoping to see you the next time you are back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

July 31, 2016

Comfortable Beds, good cleanliness of room and bathroom. Typical HIE breakfast, ok if in a hurry. Would like IHG to invest in better coffee! Over all good stay and I use this hotel frequently when doing business in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your travels and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

A great value for the price

By

July 31, 2016

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Internet was fast and reliable. Breakfast had a lot of variety of meats, fruits, cereal, and pancakes. Exercise room was adequate with 4 cardio machines (no weights). I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank You for choosing to stay with us during your travels. We are pleased to see that you would stay with us again and we hope that you do soon.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 28, 2016

loved the staff and my room, the front desk girl was funny and had a great wit about her, she was fun and easy to chat with, she acknowledged my spire elite status as soon as I gave her my name and immediately upgraded my room.
my room was great, very clean and spacious however as almost all hotels that I stay the wifi seemed to be weak, it was constant but weak

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thanks Ted for the kind words and for staying with us. I hope you come back to see us soon. Thanks for staying with us and for staying smart ;)
Read More
Read Less

Fancy

By

July 28, 2016

This place is over the top for an express. Very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thanks you so much :) we are so pleased you were happy staying with us and we hope you will come back to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with early breakfast

By

July 27, 2016

Exceeded my expectations; had 2 great nights sleep and the breakfast opens early so that we could take advantage of it even on Saturday morning as we had to be on our way early each day. The pool was sparkling clean and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thanks for choosing us and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon and as always breakfast will be fresh and ready to go by 6a.m. every morning
Read More
Read Less

It was Okay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Holiday Inns have treated me well in the past. I think this was a unique visit in that several things went wrong.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Sibeartx, Im sorry you had a negative experience if you would like to talk about the issues you experienced you can always call me at the hotel and i would be happy to make it right. - Brittney Kenney General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restful night in Sulphur Springs

By

July 01, 2016

club

This hotel met the needs of 3 weary travelers. The room was so comfortable, we only wish we had the time to swim, the pool looked so inviting. Everything was top-notch at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We are so happy you stopped in and stayed with us for your needed rest. We hope to see you again maybe when you have some time to swim.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We are so happy you were comfortable and got some needed rest. Please come backand see us again and maybe this time you can make time for a nice swim
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop on road

By

June 29, 2016

Hotel conveniently situated just off the 84. Efficient front desk, and no problems encountered during our stay.
Dining options and supermarkets close at hand.
Perfect hotel for an overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for staying with us we are so pleased you were happy here
Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Nice accomadations

By

June 17, 2016

Hotel is very nice and we had a wonderful stay. Staff was quick to help if we had any needs. Breakfast was hot and ready.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Peter1457 Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area
Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay in Sulphur Springs

By

June 15, 2016

Stayed at this hotel for a fishing tournament on Lake Fork. Only about 20 miles from Lake. Clean Hotel, Nice looking outside Pool. Nice Mexican restaurant and an Outlet Mall behind the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
BassAngler12 We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you did well in the fishing tournament. We hope you come back to see us the next time you are in the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
BassAngler12 Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you did well in the fishing tournament. We hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less