Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 213 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

clean and friendly

By

March 24, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Beds were comfortable, little sounds and a relaxing environment with great food and service

Read More
Read Less

Great people make it great.

By

March 17, 2017

Ms Rachel and the young gentleman night shift front desk, are wonderful examples of kind, gracious, and quality service. They made every aspect of our visit better just by being helpful and amiable! Can't praise their work enough!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Updated

By

February 21, 2017

club

This was a very nice hotel. The facility was vey clean and the staff friendly. Our check-in was quick and our requests were met.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel was a nice stop on our way to El Paso. The room was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was nice and the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Guest review

By

February 19, 2017

club

We chose this hotel at the last minute because we didn't know what town we would stay in. This hotel was chosen for its convenience to the interstate. We didn't expect much because we had not researched the available hotels. To our surprise, it was clean and comfy! Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

We stopped on our way to TN for vacation. Got a great nights sleep and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and well maintained. The guest room was clean and comfortable. Would use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to lay your head.

By

February 07, 2017

club

Clean and fairly priced. Will stay here again on my next business trip.

Read More
Read Less

great decor and nice freindly staff

By

January 24, 2017

Beautiful place And great place to stay. Would stay there again if in the area.. Nice comfortable room. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and Clean

By

January 10, 2017

club

No doubt this is a Great Stay. The Staff and Accommodations are provided with Class.... Very friendly people working this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay in Sulpher Springs, and would definitely recommend again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we will see you again the next time.
Read More
Read Less

Sulphur Springs visit

By

January 03, 2017

Very good accomadation. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast hostess was friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again the next time you are in Sulphur Springs
Read More
Read Less