Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 304 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Sulphur Springs stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

Overall, the stay was nice. Stopped after a 6 hour drive. My only complaint would be the room location in relation to I-10, i am a light sleeper, so the highway noise was disruptful for me.

Read More
Read Less

Rate

By

August 09, 2017

This hotel would not take the Government rate. I had made the reservation on the government rate, but once I arrived, I was inform that they do not take government rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

I just feel so very welcome when I stay at the locations.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly a good experience

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff were great and very pleasant . The room cleaners forgot to complete ther room cleaning a number of times however when this was completed which was 90 % of the time all was good. I must congratulate the front office and breakfast staff on their courteousness and great attitude. Especially kathy and Roxanne the ladie at the breakfast lounge was also very pleasant. With out knowing the other staff members names they too should be congratulated.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn but...

By

July 18, 2017

club

The front desk was great. I was awakened at 3:00 a.m. because the hotel behind them was being remodeled. Oh, and this was right behind my room. Can you say no sleep. Overall, I have stayed here before and it was great. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean very nice staff

By

July 14, 2017

club

I am I was very happy with the service people were very friendly and nice and I've clean rooms were clean bathrooms were clean also I love the breakfast and everything was fine I very much would recommend the hotel to my friends and my family. I enjoyed the services that were available. very kid friendly my kids enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Staff members are really polite were able to assist in situations and problems.

Read More
Read Less

They work hard to make you happy

By

July 12, 2017

club

The the workers are nice and make you feel at home. The price is negotiable which I loved.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 07, 2017

Very clean Hotel,Comfortable room.The mornings breakfast are immaculate.They are very friendly and helpful and they go above and beyond in their service for their customers.

Read More
Read Less

Family Road Trip and Getaway

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great Stay at The Holiday Inn Express. Front Desk Staff was very kind and understanding toward my Family, the Indoor Pool was great for the kids and my wife. The Room was clean, fresh, and in order for our stay there we had great space for All the item's we had with us The Bedroom, Bathroom, the Sofa bed for two my and also the Rollaway bed free of charge for my third son. Early Breakfast we truly enjoy, our stay as a Family was Very Peaceful at The Holiday Inn Express. Thanks to the Staff
and everyone at the Location of 102 Mallard Street Sulphur ( Lake Charles ) Holiday Inn Express.


Wendell

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

Clean, Comfortable and convenient for business travelers

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around

By

June 21, 2017

club

The housekeeper did an amazing job of having the room clean prior to my stay and did an great job of updating the cleanliness as I stayed.
The breakfast was awesome and the sleep was great.

Read More
Read Less

very nice place

By

June 17, 2017

club

this place was suggested by holiday in two exits west of property due to being booked. this stay was excellent except for value. overall satisfied.

Read More
Read Less