Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 372 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great hotel

By

September 30, 2016

It's shame this is turning over to Windham hotel. All the improvements look great. Can't wait to have a drink at the bar

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

September 28, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay here and would choose this hotel again in the future if we are in the area again. Staff was friendly, professional, and attentive to our needs. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT Hotel

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel renovations were beautiful! Were stayed at the hotel 8 months ago while it was under major renovation and I have to say - the results were pleasing to the eye when we stayed there in September 2016

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

The lobby is nicely decorated. Room is spacious and clean with comfortable bed and pillows. I am always happy with HI

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as our dedicated staff. We always thrive for excellence for your stay. We want your stay to feel like it`s still home but away from home. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Angelique E/ Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom toilet

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel has been remodeled but drastically need to replace toilets with modern toilets higher off the floor. Shin high on a 69" tall adult over 65 was very uncomfortable and difficult getting on and off toilet. Need to be taller with modern flushing and height with deeper toilet bowels.

Read More
Read Less

rough

By

September 12, 2016

hallways and room smelled like cigarette smoke, in the top 2 worst IHC visits ever

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room / stay . It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. Our rooms will be getting a new facelift in the near future . In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly at hiesummervilleagm@gmail.com if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel! With much appreciation, Angelique E Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 11, 2016

club

Everyone we dealt with during our stay were knowledgeable and friendly. Helped when asked questions and needed extra items. The main areas were always clean and neat looking. I used the exercise room once and it was good could use some fans or air running through it would make it more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as our dedicated staff. We always thrive for excellence for your stay. We want your stay to feel like it`s still home but away from home. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Angelique E/ Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

This hotel truly represent the IHG brand

By

September 06, 2016

Great newly remodeled facility. Staffs were very helpful when you addressed your concern. The manager was very professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly service

By

September 06, 2016

It was overall a delightful stay with the friendly and courteous staff and comfortable, clean room. We so appreciated that due to our late arrival, the staff moved one of their cars for us, making it convenient to park and off-load luggage.
Fresh coffee was available 24-7 in the lobby. That was a welcome touch to weary travelers.
Thank you again for your hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Profile

By

September 03, 2016

I have always had low floors in my profile and I end up on the 5th floor. When I go to other ihg hotels they always say I see u requested low floor. I was not happy ro be on the 5th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

Our stay began with the warm greeting from the front desk staff. Very friendly and the hotel was so clean and smelled really nice. The room was clean and comfortable-plus nice and quiet.
Breakfast had a great selection and again-everything was very clean and fresh.
For the price this was a great place to stay-close to everything in Charleston. We would definitely stay here on our next visit into town.

Read More
Read Less

Love the renovations!

By

August 12, 2016

I stay at this property every time I am in town on business, but it has been a while and it was my first time to see the new renovations which are nearly complete. BEAUTIFUL! What a pleasant surprise! My only complaint is that the breakfast room was understaffed so the food kept running out and the garbage cans were overflowing (which was unusual for this hotel). Also, they have not added my rewards points yet. The staff were very helpful when we were having issues with the printer in the business center and went out of their way to help us. Thank you for a wonderful stay. See you again in the Spring!

Read More
Read Less