Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 359 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Easy Dog-Friendly Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

Hotel was dog-friendly. Bathroom could have been cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 02, 2016

club

Location is very good, not far from Charleston. Food for breakfast was not fantastic, bananas a little over ripe, smoking room smelled of heavy smoke, no fan in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Clean up

By

July 28, 2016

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn several times in many different cities, however this was not the best experience. First, our room was not clean the first night. Housekeeping came by but we was getting dressed and ask them to return. They did not return, we came back to a room that had not been cleaned and no clean towels.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Absolutely nothing bad to say about this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very nice hotel with nice folks at the reception desk and room services

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, recently remodeled

By

July 25, 2016

The proximity of this hotel is very convenient to 1-26, as well as many stores, and restaurants. The hotel has been remodeled, and looks great. The only negative, is it is nestled between 2 other sketchy looking hotels, however I have stayed here many times, and have never had an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean sheets and floors

By

July 15, 2016

club

Blood stains were on the sheets, a pill and prescription eyeglasses were found on the floor. In addition, the computer chair had stains on it. The floor looked dirty. I was totally disappointed and feel we paid way too much for such a room as this. I feel we should be refunded our money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room / stay . It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. Our rooms will be getting a new face-lift in the near future . In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly at hiesummerville@aol.com if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel! With much appreciation, Pete I General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room / stay . It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. Our rooms will be getting a new face-lift in the near future . In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly at hiesummervilleagm@gmail.com if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel! With much appreciation, Angel E
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 07, 2016

The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Front desk staff was excellent. One housekeeper was rude but this same person was friendly the rest of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as our dedicated staff. We always thrive for excellence for your stay. We want your stay to feel like it`s still home but away from home. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Pete I | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

updated hotel, friendly staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

room was recently updated, so clean and neat. Bathroom was also cleaned daily . Breakfast was hot and a good variety of items to choose from.
Thought pricey.
Internet was good. Pool was nice.
Lots of restaurants, stores close by, if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hello Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as our dedicated staff. We always thrive for excellence for your stay. We want your stay to feel like it`s still home but away from home. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Angela E/ Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

they are doing construction inside to update ..Not any problem..

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

July 05, 2016

Busy Holiday Inn offering Southern Hospitality and wonderful accommodations. Easy access to Charleston.

Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hello Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, as well as our dedicated staff. We always thrive for excellence for your stay. We want your stay to feel like it`s still home but away from home. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Angela E/ Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less