Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 523 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place to stay.

By

July 17, 2017

We had a great stay everyone was friendly everything was clean. The room was a little smaller than at other Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

This was the last night of a short vacation trip around the Olympic Peninsula. It is a great place to stay. It may be back in the city but still felt as if we were "away" from it. Easy access to major roads and shopping as well.

Read More
Read Less

Sumner

By

July 15, 2017

club

Staff was great, room clean, air con noisy though.
Pet consideration was great.
All in all decent stay

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 12, 2017

club

This hotel was nice to stay at. It was clean, well lit, tons of light in our room. However the breakfast was disappointing, there was no fresh fruit available and not many options besides salty breakfast meats and eggs. There was also not a bath tub in our room, this is something I look forward to when staying in hotels considering the price I'm paying. Over all it was a fine hotel but the price was high for what you are getting. I feel that hotels these days don't match the price they are charging.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 10, 2017

club

I'm always paranoid about hotel rooms being clean enough.
Thank you for keeping such nice clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN

By

July 10, 2017

CLEAN, HARD WORKING, POSITIVE ATTITUDE, GREAT TIME, GOOD FOOD, HAD FUN.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 07, 2017

club

Loved staying here. Good location and quick trip to nearby restaurants. Definetly would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 07, 2017

I wrote some comments previously. Regarding our stay and the staff who made out stay very comfortable. The breakfast was good and liked the fact there was coffee available 24/7. Easy location!

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Location is horrible. Nothing but semi trucks. If you have pets dont expect any where to take them to use the bathroom unless they love high grass or rocks.

Read More
Read Less

Training stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay there, nice hotel, very comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, elevator was a little slow going up and down but got me where I needed to go. Would like to see a restaurant in the hotel or a better selection of restaurants closer to the location but that can come in time with where this one was located. Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

July 03, 2017

We frequently stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Sumner Washington, it has become our home away from home. The staff are friendly, the facility is clean and up to date, and the breakfast staff go out of their way to get your day off to a great start. We highly recommend this hotel in the greater Seattle area for business and personal travel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Comfortable Friendly

By

July 02, 2017

club

All staff were exceptional and kind. Room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was excellent, lots of choices. Convenient to Sea-Tac /car rental - 30 minute drive, and close to town of Sumner (5 min drive).
Only negative for me place was difficult to find hotel using GPS (actual location is excellent) and people smoking outside breakfast area window.

Read More
Read Less