Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 463 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place to stay!

By

March 24, 2017

club

Traveling with kids can be tough. Staying here was great and staff and room were very family friendly. The staff was amazing and very accommodating to our needs. The room was clean and the pool was perfect for some play as well as adult relaxation. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

My experience more then once.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express hotel's in general have been our preferred place to stay while on the road. Cinnamon rolls during breakfast are great. Staff is friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 20, 2017

club

I loved every moment can't wait to come back the over night staff are amazing love love love

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff so very nice.

By

March 19, 2017

club

From the minute we walked in the front desk lady was so very kind. Very helpful and had a very wonderful personality she really cared for us to be happy.
The room was just what we were looking for. Asked for the top floor king bed and that's just what she gave us. Very nice and so enjoyed our stay (except shower head).
Slept great and breakfast was so yummy and again everything was clean the staff working the breakfast kept up with cleaning and stocking items.
For sure will go back and will stay at Holiday Inn Express in the future when we travel about.

Read More
Read Less

Great service for value

By

March 13, 2017

The hotel was clean, staff friendly and overall service excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Greetings! I'm so glad you found our hotel up to par with your standards! We pride ourselves in giving the best customer services to our guests and I am so glad you experienced that service, as well! We appreciate your five-star review! Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Sumner for your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Down to earth staff

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great place, just recently stayed at a richy judgemental hotel and so happy to be with real people. Breakfast was great, large variety of goodies.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Greetings! Thank you so much for your 5 star review! I am so happy that you found our hotel to be welcoming and comfortable for your stay! I'm glad breakfast was please for you, as well! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express in Sumner for your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and hot tub was excellent

By

March 12, 2017

club

Over all I had a great experience bed was extremely comfortable and the hit was nice and relaxing after a long day at work. I didn't have the time to use a lot of the other amenities maybe next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Greetings! Thank you so much for your five-star review! We are thankful that you had such a great experience at our hotel and that you enjoyed our amenities. We pride ourselves in trying to create the most comfortable experience possible for our guests! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Sumner for your stay!
Read More
Read Less

I'm not a doctor,

By

March 12, 2017

club

But I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night. Been using that line for years and staying at your hotels. You have a good product.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Greetings! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express! Thank you for the complements on our brand, as well! We appreciate your five star review and hope you continue to choose Holiday Inn Express or other IHG hotels, in the future! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express in Sumner for your stay!
Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff

By

March 10, 2017

when you want something done, they will help you get it done. great staff and willing to accommodate your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for completing the IHG Survey. I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was accommodating to your needs. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you again. Liz Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel with fantastic staff. Of course,as always, at all Holiday inn expresses, a great bed and warm room surroundings to create a great night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent survey response. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you got a great night sleep. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in this area. Thank you again Liz Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful employees

By

March 09, 2017

club

Received much help when registering by telephone. Directions to the hotel were easy to follow. All the staff was friendly and seemed to go out of their way to be helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Greetings! Thank you so much for your generous five-star review! I'm so glad you found ease in our reservation process and that our staff were friendly and helpful for you! We pride ourselves in providing the best customer service possible for our guests! Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Sumner for your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend

By

March 08, 2017

Rooms were quiet and comfortable, very clean, staff attentive and ample choices for breakfast. Would have loved to use the pool but was so tired after spending the day at Sew Expo, it did look so inviting though.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Greetings! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our property! We always strive to provide our guests with the best experience possible from the time they check in, to their time spent in their rooms, to the breakfast they eat in the morning! We are thrilled you enjoyed each experience! Thank you for your kind five-star review and for choosing Holiday In Express in Sumner for your stay during the Sew Expo! We hope to see you next year!
Read More
Read Less