Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 216 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

The standard

By

February 27, 2017

The basics of what all HIX should have. Consistent service.

Read More
Read Less

Room 95℅ clean but some stains, very comfortable

By

February 27, 2017

club

Very nice staff did a great job, will stay again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and helpful staff. The location was very convenient to Shaw AFB and local restaurants. The renovated facilities were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Amanda Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 13, 2017

I will definitely stay in Holiday Inn Express again!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your review! Our property takes great pride in keeping our facility clean and up to date, and it is great to see when we have succeeded! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great as usual

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

I have always enjoyed my holiday Inn stay, that's why I go back. I cannot remember a bad experince, thank you guys

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your great review! We are always happy to have you. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good quality stay

By

January 30, 2017

Good quality stay...bed was comfortable and room was clean. The location was close to restaurants and shopping which made the stay even more ideal. The breakfast offered sufficent selections. I enjoyed the cinnamon rolls the most. Of course, the staff was friendly and accomodating. It was nice to receive the USA news during my stay. All in all it was a good stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you JayW, We are very glad to know you found us suitable for your traveling needs, please stop by to visit us whenever you are in our area we are always glad to see you. Thank you for choosing us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and location

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

I was in town for business. Met expectations.. Close to dining. Staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback and are always delighted to see a positive experience. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable beds

By

January 27, 2017

The rooms was clean and didn't smell the breakfast was great the pool and fitness area was clean. There was no towels laying on the floor. Plus Sandra at the front desk was really nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 18, 2017

I just was not pleased as I stated earlier in previous comments

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay. We have seen your survey and responded via email. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express of Sumter.
Read More
Read Less

clean room good service

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Good customer service
clean updated rooms good cable reception
kerig coffee machine in room
every room has fridge
close to many restaurants walking distance to one
Next door to carwash
close to shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms friendly service and great atmosphere

By

January 10, 2017

We had a very comfortable stay where it was easy to go local attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Can't ask for much more

By

January 05, 2017

I had the room for only two nights, and had to spend a lot of time away from the room. I actually wanted to spend more time enjoying the room. Has pretty much all you need to make your stay like home including free wifi, microwave, fridge, decent amount of cable and coffeemaker. Getting married in this town, and using this place to setup out of town guests

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less