Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 254 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Stay at the hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

I enjoyed everything and the staff was very helpful to me, I enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS I STAYED AT

By

May 17, 2017

club

MY WIFE IS VERY HARD TO PLEASE AND SHE WAS VERY PLEASED. SHE BELEIVED THE HOTEL WAS NEWLY REMODELED BECAUSE IT WAS VERY CLEAN SHE COULD NOT BELIEVE IT WAS REMODELED OVER 10 YEARS AGO. STAFF WAS EXCELLENT. VERY WELL RUN HOTEL WILL STAY HERE ONLY WHEN I COME TO SUMTER. JOB WELL DONE SUMTER HOLIDAY INN. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable

By

May 11, 2017

When we stayed at this property, we were greeted by a friendly staff member immediately. He asked if we had any room preferences, which I thought made him stand out above the rest. Our room, and the entire building was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and had enough options for all of us to find something we could eat. Overall, this was a great experience and I highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Everything I Wanted

By

May 03, 2017

club

I expect a great deal from Holiday Inn Express. This one excelled. They gave me a military discount that wasn't available online. The room had a refrigerator, microwave and bath tub that aren't always available. The breakfast attendant was the busiest I have ever seen. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Everything I wanted!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 01, 2017

The staff and room were excellent. I was disappointed in the pool, it needed to be vacuumed.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Experience

By

April 30, 2017

Arrived tired. Greeted by an awesome front desk group! Easy and quick check-in by a great team member.

Read More
Read Less

Convieniet

By

April 29, 2017

club

Very close to small local owned businesses and close to historic district and swan lake

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean comfortable room

By

April 28, 2017

Jessica greeted me at the desk when I arrived. There was a conflict with my room choice but Jessica cleared it up and I was upgraded to a beautiful room on the floor I had booked earlier at the same rate. Everyone was very friendly and I will stay there again during my next business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and great breakfast

By

April 27, 2017

club

I absolutely loved staying here, I will return! The staff were so nice and welcomeing, the entire building was clean it was extremely quiet and overall it was amazing!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Night clerk very friendly and helpful. Clean room, comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Excellent customer service

By

April 23, 2017

Overall great experience with holiday inn. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Night Management

By

April 22, 2017

club

Nightly staff not able to resolve issues. There was a large group of bikes that were allowed to sit on the motorcycles outside the lobby area making excessive noise most of the night. Our first floor room was right next to this area. The night staff had a care less attitude and said there was nothing they could do.

Read More
Read Less