Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 272 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very clean and updated location

By

February 28, 2017

This was a very good experience while staying in Columbus. Rooms and lobby were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good, and free. Overall I enjoyed our stay here at the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

February 22, 2017

club

Five star Nice place for a weekend getaway. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms.

By

February 08, 2017

club

The rooms and the entire facility are always clean. Staff is always pleasant and easy to talk with. I especially like the fact that you get what you ask for there is never an issue with wrong room or wrong price. And the quality for the price you pay is absolutely spot on! My family and I have stayed at other hotels in the area, but we will only stay at the Holiday Inn Express now that we have found our "choice" hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 07, 2017

The overall stay was great but they had older beds that could have been better. They did inform me that they were going to be updating everything soon with an upcoming renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Fix gym

By

February 04, 2017

club

Just needs a better gym or at a min fix the equipment you already have.. Had 1 tread mill that was broke, an elipitical, and a bike.. I stay at these hotels because the gyms are usually adequate enough to get a decent workout. I stayed the night one night early in a holiday inn express in new York and that gym was great.

Read More
Read Less

good service , rooms were very clean and comfortable

By

January 24, 2017

platinumelite

very clean and friendly service, just a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel good locatiom

By

January 19, 2017

Good clean just redone. Breakfast should start earlier for people that have to be somewhere by 7. Otherwise hotel was nice quiet and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Needs update

By

January 14, 2017

The hotel is in need of updating which was posted in the elevator. I'm sure it will be better in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are very excited for our upcoming renovation and hope that you come stay with us again once its all updated!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

I would prefer to stay in other Holiday Inn Express's when traveling. I will look for the hotel name on the road sign when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

January 02, 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express frequently and have always had a good experience. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and good service

By

December 28, 2016

club

I'd recommend staying here, the staff was friendly and willing to help with any needs. The room was nice and beds were comfortable. Bathrooms were clean with good amenities. Pool area with a fitness room and good Wifi.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and leaving such positive feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Swimming for Christmas

By

December 14, 2016

Great hotel except for the lumpy bed and the cold indoor pool which is the main reason we stayed there.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
We're glad that you came for your Christmas Swim with us, and we do apologize that the pool was not warm enough for you. We do strive to keep it set at an enjoyable temperature, and apologize that you didn't find it to be so. Also we do apologize that our bed didn't give you a good nights sleep. We hope to see you again soon, we will be getting all new beds with our upcoming renovation, and hope you try them out and give us another chance! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we do hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less