Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 288 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great place to stay!

By

March 22, 2017

club

This is the third time I have stayed at the Sunbury location. IT is a nice hotel with an amazing, friendly, helpful staff. The hotel is extremely close to the Polaris area without the high price.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

March 22, 2017

The room stay clean trough out my stay
The bed was nice and comfortable
The location of the hotel was adequate and con initial for my trip
The staff were nice polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sunbury Ohio

By

March 22, 2017

club

Fantastic breakfast and coffee, WOW!! The staff was super nice and accommodating. Our stay was great, I would return to this Holiday Inn again!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

great bed great room, service was excellant ,did not try pool or excersize room location was good for us

Read More
Read Less

Best value in the area

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very good overnight experience. Very courteous staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excited to see it after Renovation

By

March 21, 2017

My family loves to visit Columbus, and we have friends who live in Sunbury, so this is a perfect spot for us to stay. It's always been a little outdated, which doesn't bother us, because it is always clean and the staff has always been so friendly and accommodating. My only issue this time was the breakfast. It was a Sunday morning and we were told that breakfast ended at 10 am. We got down there at 9:20 am. There was no yogurt, no hard boiled eggs, only 2 hard (and I am talking CRUNCHY) omelets, a pile of bacon stuck together, 1 piece of Sausage (that my husband smacked on the table because it was also hard), also, rock hard muffins, the pancake machine was down, and no cream for the coffee. So basically we had a choice of cereal or stale bread. I thought that maybe they were short staffed and that was why it was such a lousy breakfast display, but an employee came in and started wiping down tables, asking if we needed anything- to which I WANTED to reply, "Yes, edible breakfast foods." But I silently drank my bitter black coffee and my crunchy omelet. We will be staying at the Holiday Inn in Polaris next month and won't be staying here again until it's completely renovated.

Read More
Read Less

ohscott

By

March 19, 2017

Excellent place to stay for a relaxing get-away , plenty of good restaurants in the area to enjoy . Plus really not to far from outlet mall that is near by .

Read More
Read Less

Bad info

By

March 15, 2017

club

I was told there was a jacuzzi. Jets in a tub doesn't make it a jacuzzi. Keep breakfast items filled. We had to go down the street to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Noisy neighbors

By

March 15, 2017

club

good Hotel, attentive staff. Noisy neighbors made sleeping difficult

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

March 13, 2017

On our trip home from Myrtle Beach my GPS took me to this location, as it was getting on decided to stay in the area. The Holiday Inn express was convenient and knowing the quality decided to stay. I would recommend this hotel as it has all the necessary facilities and was a clean and friendly place.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value and Friendly Staff

By

March 11, 2017

My usual hotel in the area. Breakfast area is a little cramped but no other issues at all.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Was a great hotel. Beds were comfortable. The staff were very courteous. Very Clean Hotel.

Read More
Read Less