Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 394 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

all average hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

Good for quick business stay, no extras required.
Breakfast is with paper and Styrofoam cups/plates though.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable and Convient

By

July 26, 2016

club

This is a good place for business trips. Please see my ratings for details. Overall, I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Across from noisy highway

By

July 26, 2016

club

Hotel is right in front of elevated and noisy highway. Many trucks passing at night will wake you up. Rooms look recently renovated, but renovation seemed hasty with bathroom shower panels ungluing from wall and leaving 1" gap.

Staff very friendly, cordial, and professional.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 05, 2016
Dear lightsleeper222, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip and for writing a candid review. We’re glad that the cleanliness of the room was suitable to your needs and that you liked the service from our friendly staff. We apologize for the experience you had with your room accommodations and the challenges you had with the noise. Your feedback regarding this and the overall condition of the bathroom have been taken note of. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to serving you better on your next visit. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great room and service

By

July 25, 2016

The rooms were very nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jahki Cooley Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy stay

By

July 25, 2016

Good hotel at an easy to access location. Will stay here again when I return for business in the future.

Read More
Read Less

床铺不舒适

By

July 14, 2016

club

Bed is too soft
Nice Staff.
Shower is not strong enough
Nice breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Good Morning Mr. Cheung, I want to thank you for the review you left of our hotel, and also your Loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I have brought the issue you faced to higher management, so we can make a change. We do value your feedback and hope you'll visit again. Sincerely, Jahki Cooley Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs new mattresses - no support

By

July 13, 2016

The mattresses need to be replaced. There was no support. The breakfast was mediocre at best and it just didn't appear to be spotlessly clean - which it should be!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Good Morning Ms. Schockling, I want to thank you for the review you left of our hotel. We do value your feedback and want to inform you theses matters will be looked into. I hope you consider staying with us again in the future, so we can provide a better stay. Sincerely, Jahki Cooley Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

July 07, 2016

This is not the place to stay for a multi-night and multi-room occasion like a wedding. I am embarrassed to say I am an IHG member after seeing how my out of town relatives and guests were treated by the management of this property.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear SLJohn, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the level of service our hotel staff members rendered during your stay. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

July 07, 2016

club

See Extensive Comments in previous panel
Location OK, room OK, Bed OK height OK, furniture OK

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Good Evening Mr. Galindo, I want to thank you so much for the review you of our hotel here in South Austin, Sunset Valley TX. We Appreciate your feedback and Loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We do hope you'll visit again. Sincerely, Jahki Cooley Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room! Great AC!!!

By

July 07, 2016

We spent two days at this location and had a very good experience !!! Will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Mr. Leclair The staff here at Holiday Inn Express in Sunset Valley TX (South Austin) would like to thank you for taking your time out to leave us a review. We also thank you for you loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold Elite member. Were glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us again. Sincerely, Jahki Cooley Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

wedding trip

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was nice and convenient for our activities. Staff was very attentive except for some issues with linens.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Good Morning Mr. Schaeffner I want to thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your loyalty as an IHG Platinum rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jahki Cooley Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

July 06, 2016

Hotel staff were great!! Very friendly and attentive to all of my needs. Definitely will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Good Morning Mr.Leal, Staff here at Holiday Inn Express in Sunset Valley TX, would like to thank you for your Loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold Elite member and also for the review you left of our hotel. We value your feedback and look forward to you staying again with us in the near future. Sincerely, Jahki Cooley Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less