Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 494 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good stay

By

May 28, 2017

club

Overall good place. Very quiet, clean rooms, friendly staff. The wifi is slow and the breakfast variety is the same every day I stayed

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

May 27, 2017

club

Mess up with pricing of on-line vs. calling reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

May 27, 2017

The place was ok. Too expensive for a holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

UNEXPLAINED CHARGES TO CREDIT CARD

By

May 25, 2017

club

I had two rooms reserved and paid with a check from my business. On the card that was used to reserve the room, it had 3 charges for $170 each. I talked to the desk and they told me I had not been charged that amount and didn't believe me when I told them it was taken out of my bank account. They didn't believe me and kept telling me I was mistaken.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice staff

By

May 22, 2017

This is one of the nicer hotel in that area. I need to be close to my work at that time. It is clean, good breakfast and relaxing after a long day at work. Great Indian food restaurant next door.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value, Clean Rooms, Great Location

By

May 19, 2017

Stay here every trip to Austin for business. Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, central location with nearly shopping and restaurants. My only compliant would be noise from the freeway, which helps when in a room with a "constant fan" setting on the AC. Will continue to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff. Super friendly.
I had to know Spanish to talk to some staff though???

Clean
Quiet
Egg white omletes were really good for reprocessed food

Read More
Read Less

Phillips review

By

May 08, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. We would satay there again. It was convenient to the conference facility.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

May 07, 2017

club

The hotel is clean but the service was not there. The only people who spoke to me where the cleaning staff. The reception staff were always busy talking to one another. When being checked in the receptionist was busy on his cell. I was not informed of any amenities. Breakfast was basic and the same every day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds,great breakfast,and polite staff.

By

May 04, 2017

Had to stay here unexpectedly and was pleased overall.I found it to be overpriced for as far away as it was from my area of interest.But I was at their mercy due to a booking error and they were nor willing to lower their rate to better accommodate me for the sudden situation I found myself in.Still a great place to stay though.

Read More
Read Less

holdidAY INN

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

NICE PLACE AND WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN - AREA HAS NICE RESTAURANTS AND PLENTY OF SHOPPING

Read More
Read Less