Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 523 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    15

Hotel stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

My stay at this holiday inn was for the Extreme Ownership Muster

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Service

By

July 18, 2017

club

shuttle to medical center only ran every hour needs to run every half hour like other hotels

Read More
Read Less

Nothing was good about this hotel

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

The furniture was out dated and the bed was too soft. The rooms smell like mold.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room and great amenities

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

My family and I love Holiday In. Express and have always chosen Holiday Inn Express for our get away needs.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Sun Valley

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Good but better is expected both of an IHG property and attention to Rewards members.

in the double queen room something needs to be done so the air condition is not blowing at your feet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

July 07, 2017

club

The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable.
The cleaning lady was very nice and helpful.
All the employees were very nice and helpful.
The coffee was very good. Everything in the breakfast area was very clean and well organized.
The parking was great. Everything in general was very clean which is extremely important for us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 04, 2017

club

We were greeted warmly by name when we arrived and checked in. The night's sleep after the event we attended was superb. Other than non- handicap disrespectful people parking in handicap parking spaces, our visit was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Quick check-in, comfortable room, good breakfast

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Check-in was quick, easy and efficient. I requested a change in the room type online and the change was made when I arrived. The room was spacious, clean and quiet. King bed mattress was comfortable. Wi-fi was fast and it worked throughout the entire stay. Breakfast was better than you would normally expect at similar hotels. Check-out was a breeze. I will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay, decent breakfast, wifi needs improvements

By

June 26, 2017

club

The rooms were clean, the breakfast was decent. The rooms could have been bigger though. The wifi was horrible. Rooms should be equipped with ethernet cables if wifi connectivity is unreliable. But these rooms did not have any. The reception staff was pretty unemotional when it came to being greeted on entering the hotel. Overall, okay if you are out mostly and just spending a few nights.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Enjoyed the place. Service was excellent. Full breakfast a plus. Pool did not meet the quality of the rest of the place or the price point.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great room for our family.

By

June 26, 2017

club

Very clean and quiet, our family enjoyed our stay@

Read More
Read Less

Close to Hospital;

By

June 26, 2017

If you or a family member are having early morning surgery at any of the nearby medical facilities, this is where you want to stay. The property is almost within sight of St. David's South Austin Medical Center. It has easy access to the highway in both directions.

Read More
Read Less