Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 431 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great hotel. Friendly staff.

By

January 15, 2017

club

I've stayed a number of times as an alternative to higher priced hotels in the area. Will continue to be my primary hotel in the Austin area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise!

By

January 09, 2017

I have never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express so I didn't know what to expect. I was delighted with the stay at this location. The room was very clean and the bathroom was very nice. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. Overall it was a very nice stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

January 07, 2017

I come to Austin biweekly for work. This is a great place to stay. Great access, rates, room, amenities, breakfast, service. Overall worth the price you pay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 05, 2017

We enjoyed the stay very much. Other than having difficulty finding the hotel before arriving, every was perfect. The hotel is located at the one way street so makes it a bit tricky to find. Staffs are wonderful. We will definitely be back and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable bedroom

By

January 03, 2017

Good value hotel with nice clean rooms and convenient transport to my office, to the airport and to Downtown.

Only negative points would be the very limited breakfast selection and the rather noisy air conditioner in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Updated and good service

By

January 02, 2017

While it is an older property, it was updated and clean.
The staff was friendly and the breakfast was excellent. The overall lobby was clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Everything I needed

By

December 31, 2016

club

The room was spacious and comfortable. The desk/table offered a great space to eat or work and had accessible electrical outlets. The lighting was good compared to some hotel rooms. My request for extra pillows was fulfilled prior to arrival -- no wait or additional requests needed. The breakfast wasn't fancy but offered plenty of variety and was fully stocked and easily accessible. The cookies in the lobby were a nice touch. The entire stay was exactly what I needed -- super easy and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located, restful and well-managed

By

December 30, 2016

This hotel is, overall, in the upper 10% of Holiday Inn Express facilities, with the advantages of being conveniently located, but still quiet and restful. Good beds, courteous staff and management and among the only quality accommodations most conveniently located for the SW Austin area. (S. Mopac

Read More
Read Less

Needs Minor Updating and some Maintenance

By

December 29, 2016

club

Good staff. Good customer interface. Rooms need minor updating and maintenance

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

December 24, 2016

club

I was surprised at how nice the room and hotel in general was. Exceptionally clean. Better breakfast than the other hotel chains.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

December 19, 2016

This was a nice place to stay - good location. Very comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable bed

By

December 17, 2016

club

My stay was very enjoyable , everyone was very courteous and respectful, had a good nights rest

Read More
Read Less