Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 363 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Recent Stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

This location was clean and neat in appearance. The staff was very friendly. The location was excellent for my purposes. I would stay here again in the future when I am in the Superior area.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at HIE.

By

August 07, 2016

club

The front desk associate was very friendly and welcoming upon check in. Our room was clean and very comfortable and the hot tub was clean and felt great after a day of riding on the motorcycle. The selection of breakfast items was great. Would prefer Keurig machine in our room, instead of a coffee pot. HIE is our preferred stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

comfortable room. close to Duluth for the wedding. It took us 9 min. to get to the wedding, and we could get back to the hotel and change for the reception. We could also get back to the hotel and pick up stuff for the dance. The bed was very comfortable, so we could relax before we headed home. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and Breakfast

By

August 01, 2016

Rooms were very clean, beds extremely comfortable and the breakfast choices were excellent. Staff was very helpful as this was my first trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holidayinn Express Superior, WI

By

July 31, 2016

Excellent hotel and extremely professional staff always. New beds!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Cautious with your feet…

By

July 30, 2016

Room was fine, breakfast was as expected, pool was nice. We received a noise complaint at 830p and again at 950p for WALKING in our room. We had a sleeper sofa in our room that we used. After the night 1 housekeeping removed the sheets and did not replace them. They also didn't make the bed "due to personal items on bed." My kiddo's blanket and stuffed animal were on the bed. Staff did take $50 off 2nd night. I won't be back though.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 09, 2016
Dear CycloneGrad, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of service and rooms. On the other hand, I am sorry for not meeting your expectations when it comes to the cleanliness level of our property and I regret the inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments are noted and will be shared with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for choosing us and for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

You know what to expect

By

July 29, 2016

Love the pillows, fresh appearance, friendly staff.
Mattress was too hard. Breakfast was just OK.
Easy to find property. Had to park in the back and walk up 3 flights with bags. Seemed pricey for HIE.

Read More
Read Less

About What I Expected

By

July 24, 2016

club

Room cleanliness was good. Always enjoy the breakfast options. Beds on the first floor seemed a little older and less comfortable in comparison to other rooms I have had at this hotel in the past. Would be nice if they furnished rooms with refrigerators and microwaves. Otherwise, nothing to complain about, but nothing was jaw-droppingly awesome either.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, over priced.

By

July 21, 2016

overall a great experience and nice hotel. a little high priced to be honest though.

Read More
Read Less

7.16 2016

By

July 20, 2016

only changes I would suggest would be driving up the appearance could be improved, breakfast was probably better then most but pretty much tasted like it was mass produced off site. Oh and you could double the coffee packs supplied:-)

Read More
Read Less

A bit tricky to get to, but worth it

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Nice property, great staff. Stayed two nights over the weekend of the 4th. Was nice to come back from a day of sightseeing to a nice clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend!

By

July 07, 2016

We highly recommend this hotel, and would definitely stay here again! The staff was wonderful, hotel clean

Read More
Read Less