Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 403 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

January 21, 2017

Was highly satisfied. Was upgraded immediately after problem emerged after arrival with regards to a meeting I was to attend. Great customer service!!

Read More
Read Less

Always comfortable

By

January 20, 2017

I have always enjoyed HolidayInn Express. The hotels all seem to be clean and comfortable. I'm sure the breakfasts are good for most people, but I tend to avoid carbohydrates and the selection in the regard was limited.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Priced High for the Area

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great bed for a comfortable, quiet night's sleep. Convenient location but could use more parking. Good breakfast buffet. Some areas of the hotel need maintenance work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Platinum rewards member. So are very glad that you and a great night's sleep. We appreciate you feedback and will pass your concerns on to the appropriate departments.
Read More
Read Less

Comparable to many properties, good value

By

January 08, 2017

I will return when in the area, and I could stay with any competitive Hotel property - good value, decent location near a variety of food options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for being such a loyal member and congratulations on being a spire member. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so glad that we are your choice for lodging when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great View and People

By

January 05, 2017

I was pleased to have a quiet room that overlooked Barker's Island, Park Point, and Lake Superior! I slept well and enjoyed breakfast. I wish I had time to enjoy the pool and play a game with new friends in the community area.
Only improves would be to have it a bit warmer in the breakfast room, have more fresh fruit, and make sure the internet works. I was able to use my phone for wifi, but I expect some guests may not have that resource.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed most of your stay. We are doing an upgrade on the internet that should be completed by the end of February, if not sooner, that we are told should resolve that issue.
Read More
Read Less

Cold night great service

By

January 05, 2017

club

This was the coldest night of the year so far. We got there after 6:00 pm. The desk staff was right there to check us in and suggested parking in the lot that got us out of the wind that was blowing in off of the lake. That made unloading the car much easier. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us when you were in the area and taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad we were able to suggest a easier place to unload car your car. Can't wait to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

We always choose this particular hotel for it's convenient location and great value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an : Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good stay for the money

By

January 04, 2017

Comprable to area hotels and good quality. More attention to detail than I have seen at other HIEx properties, and creative housekeepers (towel folding creations). Only better options are the cabins along the north shore to get a true getaway experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an : Gold Elite, IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy K Housekeeping Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay for a Great Price

By

December 29, 2016

club

Staff are very attentive, clean and the mattress was great!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG rewards member. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and by the comment " mattress was great" you must have slept well to. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 24, 2016

Great people good hotel. Warm and dry when it's cold outside. The front desk ladies were very nice and quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you very much for being a Spire member. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 18, 2016

I stay at IHG hotels frequently and this stay was on par with most Holiday Inn Express hotels, excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait for you to visit us again when you are in the area. Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

December 07, 2016

Great stay! The room was quiet, even though there were children on our floor-the noise did not travel or go through walls. The room was clean and updated. Good breakfast, lots of choices. Pool area was clean. I would recommend this Hotel and definitely return!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less