Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 345 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean and friendly hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very clean, good breakfast, friendly staff. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

February 17, 2017

club

Nice room in good location for my purpose. The breakfast was good. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bed not so Comfy

By

February 13, 2017

Mattress was older and not the greatest, luckily I had another bed in the room to use.. Breakfast was always great and staff very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and room, excellent staff.

By

February 12, 2017

The woman hosting in the breakfast are was fantastic, very welcoming, friendly and happy!!! Loved visiting with her.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the review on our breakfast staff! We certainly love all the ladies working in there!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 12, 2017

club

We. Liked it. Clean, comfiest, nice breakfast. Why do I have write so many characters? I can say it in less words....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Few words, great review!
Read More
Read Less

good stay, nice hotel

By

February 04, 2017

club

Property was clean and well maintained. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Overall a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
I am happy to hear you had a great stay!
Read More
Read Less

great reception

By

February 03, 2017

club

your Reception personnel were friendly and very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for the review!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

February 02, 2017

club

My overall stay was very excellent, I love that there was a hot tub and pool,breakfast every morning was great,the staff was friendly and helpful, the overall hotel was very clean,I had no issues

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and breakfast

By

January 31, 2017

club

Had a comfortable stay. Staff was great, room very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was fresh and enjoyable. The hotel was quite and and met expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently great hospitality

By

January 30, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express holds the same level of consistency I've come to expect from the chain. I appreciate their flexibility in getting me checked into my room as soon as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room with clean and quiet room

By

January 30, 2017

club

Our room was large, clean and very quiet, which was comforting on a cold and rainy night. After a day of moving we were pleasantly surprised by our room. The front desk staff was very professional and welcoming...thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 29, 2017

Our resent stay was great!! The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was a great start to the day. Very friendly staff. We felt relaxed and ready to enjoy the day.

Read More
Read Less