Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 354 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice Place to Stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

From the moment we walked in to inquire about an available room we were treated wonderfully. The staff at this hotel is excellent. Asked for a recommendation of places to eat and both of them were great places to eat. Pool was clean and warm, hot tub was hot. All needs were met by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very courteous and friendly staff!! Made to feel oh so welcome. Will be coming back real soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for Spring Training

By

March 17, 2017

club

One if the nicer HI Expresses from coast to coast. Wonderfully convenient for Rangers/Royals spring training.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Check in was quick and easy, the staff were very nice. The place was clean from the lobby restrooms to the elevators to our room. Everything was great. Only real problem was the pillows. They had 4 pillows on the bed which is great but all 4 were big fluffy pillows. Could not sleep with such fluffy pillows. I will go back again but will bring my own pillow from now on :)

Read More
Read Less

Most recent stay

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Stopped for the night after a long flight. Room was nice size bed was comfortable and clean. Front desk was helpful and accommodating. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

March 08, 2017

The young lady at front desk told me our room was not ready and she would call me as soon as it was and within 30 mins she call and it was ready. I think the only reason it was not ready was we were way to early to check in

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, walk to stadiums

By

March 05, 2017

club

Great management, nice hotel, close to stadiums, short drive to good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

room, location, servce and personnel

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

The room was always clean and comfortable. The service and surroundings was outstanding.

I love the fact it was in walking distance of the spring training sites.

It was a short trip to many eating places.

I would suggested it to anyone visiting the area for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise

By

February 28, 2017

Overall the experience was good. It was centrally located and convenient for the purpose of this trip. The curtains need to be replaced in the room I stayed in as there were little holes all over them. Also would be appreciated if the little store carried earplugs. The staff was very wonderfully friendly, probably some of the best at any property I have stayed at to date.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very clean, good breakfast, friendly staff. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

February 17, 2017

club

Nice room in good location for my purpose. The breakfast was good. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bed not so Comfy

By

February 13, 2017

Mattress was older and not the greatest, luckily I had another bed in the room to use.. Breakfast was always great and staff very friendly!

Read More
Read Less