Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 394 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Cool place in the desert

By

June 21, 2017

club

Cool and comfortable stay while passing through Arizona. We had a good stay overall and breakfast was nice to power up for driving all day.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise Az

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great hotel..we will stay here again during our next trip to Surprise

Read More
Read Less

HI

By

June 20, 2017

club

Good stay, but the pool hours were not that great and the fitness center has sensor lights that go on and off while working out.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

June 20, 2017

We love Holiday Inn Express. Love the facilities, breakfast and the staff. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied.

By

June 18, 2017

club

Had to go next door to marriottt to buy a couple beers for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised

By

June 16, 2017

club

Had an issue while traveling with son. .

Entire staff 100% on point.

Fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean

By

June 15, 2017

club

Nice, friendly,clean quiet, but needs a waffle machine for breakfast. Staff helpful when our car battery was dead. Will stay there again the next time my husband, daughter, and I are in your area. Did not get a chance to use the pool or other amenities. Thank you good bye

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 14, 2017

This place has a great staff, good breakfast selections,

Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable place to stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

Good price, good breakfast offered. The internet was a bit slow/unresponsive but I was at the end of the building. Enjoyed the pool and the bed was comfortable. Very convenient for events in Surprise and well location. Would stay the next time i'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and experience

By

June 10, 2017

club

This property greatly exceeded my expectations in all aspects. If it's not considered a full-service hotel, it's certainly not lacking much.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 06, 2017

club

Stayed for a personal matter in the area. Pleased with everything. Rooms were cleaned and cleaned quickly. Fitness center has dumbbells and I love that! Breakfast was really awesome. They have a pancake robot, you gotta see it.
Only complaint if you will was that the furnishings were all scratched and worn down. Seemed really cheap and have a bad looks. Everything else was really good.
Mike

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 02, 2017

club

This is not my first stay at this location. The staff at this location are always polite and friendly. The facility is always clean and well cared for. The location is convenient to shopping and restaurants. The ball fields are close with great walking paths around them.

Read More
Read Less