Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 280 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

nice bed

By

August 02, 2016

The rooms are clean, AC vent could be cleaned better, it showed dust buildup. The mattress and pillows are great. This is one of the most important reasons to stay in Holiday Inn hotels. A great restful night is my main reason to prefer this hotel chain. I have never been disappointed in this aspect of their hotel accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for the review. I will make sure housekeeping knows to keep an eye on the dust build up on the vents. I am happy to hear you were able to get a greats nights sleep.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 01, 2016

I had an issue with the fire alarm beeping because of a low battery. Maintenance took care of it before I was even back from going to the gym. I wish my apartment maintenance was this good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear our maintenance team was prompt in fixing your fire alarm. Jordan and his team do great work for us.
Read More
Read Less

It is what it is...

By

July 26, 2016

club

All I will say is that you get what you pay for - a little disappointed in the overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
I am very sorry you did not love your stay with us. I hope you try us again in the future so we can make up for the poor experience you had.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel around!

By

July 24, 2016

Couldn't have been more pleased. From the comfortable bed, to the gracious, helpful and considerate staff to the excellent buffet, there is little if anything to be improved on in this hotel. Highly, highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable and Nice Breakfast Buffet

By

July 12, 2016

club

The hotel was new and spacious. Staff was personable and the room was very comfortable and clean. The beds were really comfortable. The room AC/fan was a little loud, but we got used to it. The bathroom lights were a little subdued for doing make-up. Overall, were very happy with our stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will look into the bathroom lighting to see if we can get it a little brighter in there. Thank you, Ian
Read More
Read Less

Awesome mattress and pillows

By

July 08, 2016

club

Perfect location and safe environment. The hotel is close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for good price

By

July 07, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice. It was kept clean and had very comfortable rooms. The pool was a tad small but otherwise okay. The staff were extremely friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what we needed.

By

July 01, 2016

club

A all round. It ticked all the boxes and for the right price too. The extra amenities as an IHG member were a nice touch too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience

By

June 14, 2016

club

We have stayed in several Holiday Inn Express locations and our stay is always and enjoyable one. Keep up the good work !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We are excited to hear that Holiday Inn Express gives you great experiences!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 09, 2016

Hotel was very quiet, it was off the beaten path. Close to spring training facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the review! Happy you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and same Holiday Inn breakfast

By

June 07, 2016

This hotel has been clean with great service ever since I started staying here in 2014. It is a great location, food and parks are nearby. Breakfast at the Holiday Inn chain need to be updated majorly. Charge an extra $10 for breakfast I don't care. Just make it worth more than the inconvenience of having to go out somewhere for breakfast every morning to get something healthy and substantial.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
James, Thank you for the review and for continuing to stay with us. I am sorry that the breakfast doesn't meet your needs. I hope that you continue to stay with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff great helpful

By

June 06, 2016

club

Great staff friendly helped my business needs
Faxing ability and free, food for breakfast was great a little more beverage selection in the room would be awesome. Room was mad up great. will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less