Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 564 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Accommodating staff and great room

By

February 21, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful, ordered cabs for us and helped us print out some forms for our son's flight. They were able to provide information about local services and were always friendly.
The rooms were clean and comfortable and there were no noise disruptions.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep and friendly staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

First timed I'd stayed in this hotel but found it very enjoyable which for a person who doesn't really like staying away with work is quite a big statement. Really comfortable bed in a nice room. Bar

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Scramble 76 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel with suprb staff

By

February 17, 2017

the hotel is in a great location as soon as you enter the main doors you get a warm welcome from the excellent staff and this is mirrored all through your stay .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Brian Thank for the lovely Review - i hope we can continue to make your stays comfortable Regards Peter C - Deputy GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service, with a surprisingly modern look and feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Jiab Thank you for your comments - i was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - Kind Regards Peter - Deputy GM
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 14, 2017

club

If this is the new room layout and bed types, I will not be using Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Mr JJ Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I was sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the room - As i am sure you are aware the Express brand of hotels are a stripped back version of a full service hotel. Perhaps one of IHG's full service brands would better suit your needs Kind Regards Peter C - Deputy GM
Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

February 13, 2017

I stayed at this hotel as it's a uniform,simple and attentive service.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently excellent

By

February 05, 2017

club

Stayed here several times now and always a high quality experience. For a chain hotel, this is hard to beat. Food excellent, staff friendly, clean and modern surroundings, superb location

Read More
Read Less

Some of the most helpful staff.

By

February 03, 2017

club

This is a great stopping place, easy reach of Epsom and from there direct lines to London. It's what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express but with a few tweaks.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Steve Thank you for such lovely comments - i was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future - Kind Regards Peter - Deputy GM
Read More
Read Less

HI standards

By

January 31, 2017

club

We have stayed in Epsom on several occasions and have never been disappointed. Staff and hotel are always welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Swanseaboy Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Read More
Read Less

First time at a Holiday Inn, won't be the last

By

January 31, 2017

club

Staff polite, helpful and well presented. Hotel modern and clean. And complimentary breakfast goes along way. Comfy stay and practical. And being a member has its perks. Will definitely be back in the coming months as my fiancé and I are planning a wedding in Surrey.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Peri Sauce Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round

By

January 28, 2017

club

Highly recommended. Despite there being some refurbishment work taking place the level of service and comfort was well above average.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear RichardN23 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Read More
Read Less

Reliable service and comfort

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

Epsom always good quality, not eaten here yet, always attending customer events elsewhere, colleagues say it good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Twang9440 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Read More
Read Less