Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 725 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

great location

By

October 14, 2017

club

Good location with most rooms overlooking the Downs. Plenty of parking. Friendly staff. Breakfast choice could be better but overall would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

October 13, 2017

club

Have stayed here 3 to 4 times a year for the last 3 years, the high standards have been maintained over that time.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 12, 2017

Nice hotel in good location. Down side overpriced for an express breakfast not the best should really do away with the powdered scrambled eggs which seem to be across all express hotels. Very disappointed on the bread being offered stale and rock hard !!
Reception seemed to be unmanned in morning long wait to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Very good Holiday Inn Express

By

October 09, 2017

This is a fairly new hotel which is comfortable and quiet with pleasant surroundings. It has a very good location adjacent to Epsom Racecourse. This is is the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed infor either business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable room. Excellent staff.

By

October 08, 2017

Quiet hotel with excellent helpful staff. Convenient for Royal Marsden Hospital

Read More
Read Less

Good clean functional rooms

By

October 07, 2017

club

Good clean functional rooms. Could do better if they upgraded the internet services and add a frodge or dafe in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff, friendly and approachable.

By

October 06, 2017

club

Plan using this hotel for business frequently over the coming months, recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Improve breakfast taste and quality

By

October 04, 2017

club

Poor quality sausages, bacon and eggs were powdered

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and a hearty breakfast

By

October 03, 2017

club

Stayed again at the hotel and enjoyed the quite area. Rooms are well equipped and clean and the breakfast in the morning is not letting you miss any items.
Probably this time a bit busy which results in a steep price not expected for a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 01, 2017

The whole hotel was spotlessly clean, which is a priority. The breakfast was very good, although the bacon was some of the saltiest I have ever eaten. We drank a lot of water during the day.
The room was fine, despite its small size. The desk chair was more comfortable than the hard and immovable easy chair. The electric cable hanging from the ceiling was peculiar.
There is no fridge and you have to ask at the bar for an ice bucket.
There is a reluctance to provide extra towels.
As Spire Elite members we usually get a free bottle of water or something similar, which we did not get here.
The site of the hotel is tremendous.
The price range was attractive, although I assume that it rises into the stratosphere during race meetings.
The design of the hotel means no banging doors opposite.
The free newspaper is an excellent choice.
The showers could, perhaps, be a little more powerful.
Would certainly recommend this hotel for any purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

September 29, 2017

Some of the friendliest and most welcoming staff I have encountered in any hotel

Read More
Read Less

Epsom Downs

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are super friendly and the location is great for work. I use this hotel regularly and it suits me for business and relaxation in the evening

Read More
Read Less