Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 581 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great value

By

March 29, 2017

club

Was a fantastic value holiday inn with basic but clean rooms. Breakfast was good but could do with a bit more variety to the breakfasts

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

March 29, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly and good at their jobs.
The only issue I have is the poor selection and not very good quality of the food on offer st breakfast time.

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel, design flaws in room

By

March 24, 2017

club

fabulous location almost on the racecourse, lovely staff, very clean hotel, no drawers or cupboards, so everything on show.
impossible to look in the mirror and use hairdryer, as the plug socket is too far away

Read More
Read Less

Epsom downs

By

March 23, 2017

Great location for this modern and spacious express hotel. Rooms comfortable, many with a view of the downs . Breakfast very good for a complimentary one, both hot and cold choices .

Read More
Read Less

Competent rather than excellent

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good experience on the whole. Some of the public area furniture is getting a bit tired.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good - clean - corteous staff - Breakfast was very busy and therefore somewhat chaotic. Overall a pleasant stay which covered all our needs

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Comfortable stay and great night sleep, next time will definitely use all services and will let others know that's it great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

As always, Holiday Inn provided me a very enjoyable and comfortable stay. The staff were attentive and courteous and the hotel was immaculately presented, as was the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay - you bet!

By

March 13, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean and quiet hotel. Convenient location for my needs around Epsom

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Epsom

By

March 12, 2017

Has everything you would expect, AC a little loud even when turned off, quite expensive to stay however would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Pas2017

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great stay, excellent service. I frequently use this hotel and it always delivers.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Pas 2017 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London – Holiday Inn Express London - Epsom Downs
Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

It was a nice place to stay and everything was as expected for a Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Nick F Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Epsom Downs . I was very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the service to be of a good standard I hope we will see you here on your next visit to Epsom Kind regards Peter C - Deputy GM – Holiday Inn Express London
Read More
Read Less