Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 331 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Holiday in Western Canada

By

September 27, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, tidy and easy to locate and within reaching distance of both central Vancouver(by transit) and the airport, in a quiet suburb of Vancouver. The staff were friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We're thrilled to receive a 5/5 rating and want to thank you for your great review! It's wonderful to read that we offered a good experience while you were vacationing in our area. We wish you many future successful travels!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and bathroom and convenience location

By

September 22, 2016

Firstly, I did like it because it was convenience due to the location, but I was surprised after my arrival that it was a very comfortable place. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
It is always great to read that a guest was pleasantly surprised, thank you very much for your kind recommendation and review!
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

September 21, 2016

everything was at or above expectation. nice recommendations on local restaurants and beer

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for the great score and sharing your experience! Exceeding expectations is our goal, we're thrilled to read that we succeeded. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

September 21, 2016

club

This was a modern ,clean hotel. The breakfast varies each day and was good. Coffee was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for the great score and sharing your kind words! We're so glad that you enjoyed our coffee and breakfast and hope we can welcome you back during your next family visit.
Read More
Read Less

Back again

By

September 19, 2016

Another good stay on a business trip. Thanks for being my go to hotel in Surrey.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
We love seeing familiar faces, thank you for being a loyal guest and for sharing your review. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

Good value and experience

By

September 12, 2016

club

Just what I expect from HI Express. Nothing perfect, but comfortable, good value, and no concerns.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Perfection is a pretty tough goal to achieve, but we'll continue to try! Thank you for your review, we're pleased you were not disappointed. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back!
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable and Quiet

By

September 06, 2016

club

Would Love to travel to the United States sometime in the Future and will stay at Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
If we were any influence at all in your future choice of hotels to stay at, we are thrilled and grateful! Thank you for the wonderful review and choosing our hotel, we wish you many successful travels and hope to welcome you back again.
Read More
Read Less

朝食の種類

By

September 05, 2016

毎日同じ内容の朝食なので、バリエーションの変化が一日おきに欲しい。
野菜やサラダもないので、サラダを選べるようにしたい。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to learn that you were disappointed with breakfast and the choices available. Regrettably, I do not think there will be any salad items added to the menu, however that decision is made by IHG and not at the property level as we all have set items we are permitted to provide to meet brand standards. I am pleased that you are happy with the other aspects of your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience.
Read More
Read Less

I Will Stay There Again

By

September 01, 2016

If I am coming back to Surrey, Holiday Inn would be my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

August 30, 2016

club

Overall good stay as expected from a Holiday Inn Express. Front desk was responsive and caring.
I had an issue with the housekeeping not cleaning my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
We again apologize for the miscommunication with our room attendant and we hope the points offered for the disappointment shows our deepest regrets. This matter has been fully addressed with a coaching session and support. Thank you for the encouraging comments about the front desk, they do care about the success of our guests' stays and will be pleased to read that the rest of your time with us was positive. We do hope to welcome you back again and earn a 5/5 review!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 30, 2016

Nice Hotel to stay at while in Surrey. Shopping is a short drive away.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review. As a Spire IHG Rewards Club member we appreciate your loyalty and we're thrilled we met your expectations. We wish you many successful journeys and hope to welcome you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Best Value

By

August 23, 2016

club

My first interest was finding a hotel in the area that was cost effective, the next was cleanliness. When I found this hotel the price was excellent. The photos of the location were very good and inviting. I read the reviews and I knew this was the right place to stay. This is an excellent hotel to stay at, very clean! I made the right choice!
The front desk was very helpful:
1. when my luggage was lost at the airport
2. and when I wanted to sight see.
3. When the luggage was found and delivered to the hotel they kept it safe and notified me that it had arrived. I had never visited this area before, but now that my son lives near by I will visit again and stay at the Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Value is one of my favorite words to read in a review as it is so important to everyone to feel they receive at the very least what is expected for the money they pay, it is wonderful to know that, in your opinion, we delivered! We are so pleased you found our property clean and our staff were able to assist you during your time with us, it was our pleasure. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back when you return to visit your son!
Read More
Read Less