Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 405 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Visit to Vancouver

By

May 20, 2017

club

Although this hotel was a little older, the service and cleanliness were consistent with other Holiday Inn Express that I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing fun stay :)

By

May 19, 2017

club

Very clean hotel, amazing breakfast :) helpful/awesome staff! Thank you for the wonderful stay holiday inn! The staff is very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay weekend of May 6th

By

May 18, 2017

we had an unexpected trip to make in early may and I happened to find this hotel that somewhat fit the budget and the location was perfect. I was pleasantly surprised and would recommend it. Breakfast was included which was a bonus. I would maybe offer more fruit but other than that it was satisfying. A variety of restaurants were available not far away as well as a shopping mall. The beds were comfortable and so were the pillows. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Staff were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property

By

May 17, 2017

club

We look now for Holiday Inn Express hotels when we travel, as we know exactly what we will get. Clean room with very comfortable mattresses and pillows. Everything you need in the room including a Keurig-type coffee maker and nice desk area. Breakfast was decent, with a very nice room and a beautiful area outside to eat if the weather had been cooperative. The lady who initially checked us in was very nice. One other lady working there was less friendly and seemed a bit annoyed by being bothered with a question but the staff in the breakfast room were lovely. Hotel was quiet and in a good, convenient location. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Very small for the label "Suite"

By

May 16, 2017

Sad that we had to cross a busy road way to access a dining lounge/pub.
Breakfasts are always good. That is a reason that we choose Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet clean rooms

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

A good location in Surrey, close to the commercial and transportation hubs but in a quiet setting. This location is very convenient for going to events and shopping but reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Great service bed expected better

By

May 14, 2017

Holiday bed and covers not what we expected heater fan was noisy over night...was clean frnt desk service was very good break fast staff one day was beter than 2nd day...
Over all expect much better mattes and bed covers...

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Close to all amenities, free breakfast, amazing staff

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

May 08, 2017

club

Had a very good stay nice clean room good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Value stay and great service

By

May 07, 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay. The rooms and bathrooms were clean. Parking was available. Swimming pool and sauna we're available.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep. Easy to access

By

May 06, 2017

club

Comfortable pillows and no road noise makes me a happy traveler

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 05, 2017

The room was clean, bed was comfortable. We couldn't get the Internet to connect at first, but the guy at the front desk helped. Staff was friendly. My only complaint is they used the duvet cover fabric for the sheets and they weren't as soft or smooth as I expect sheets to be. ..kind of bally. They had the white on white stripes. Other than that, everything was great!

Read More
Read Less