Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 355 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

comfortable room-good breakfast-quiet

By

January 20, 2017

A quiet comfortable place to space yet well located for easy access to many locations

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed.

By

January 18, 2017

club

Everything you'd expect from a HolidaybInn Express. Recommended to anyone looking for good accommodation at a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Meeting your expectations is our team's goal, we are very pleased to read we were successful during your stay. Thank you very much for the recommendation and for sharing your experience, we hope to welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 17, 2017

club

Good service, comfortable bed, friendly front desk staff, good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
In just a few words you kindly let us know that we've met our goals in providing a comfortable stay, thank you very much! We are thrilled we met your expectations and will continue to strive to earn the great score.
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

January 14, 2017

excellent rates for this hotel stay.HOT TUB WAS GREAT.
GOOD FOOD IN THE RESTERAUNT

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the excellent score and for taking the time to post your great review! We're very happy you enjoyed the hot tub and free buffet breakfast. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, rooms and delicious breakfast

By

January 03, 2017

club

It was a great experience with courteous staff and the amenities was good. We loved the indoor swimming pool and the complementary breakfast. Overall a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
That is exactly what we love to read, that you had a great experience! Thank you very much for sharing your positive thoughts and kind words about the staff, it is a wonderful way to start the year!
Read More
Read Less

good service from staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

The only problem I found was there is no information
for people to operate the hot tub.I was told by a customer that the hot tob was not working but we have
been before

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for the great score comments about the staff, they will be very happy to read their efforts were kindly acknowledged. I'm not certain if you are referring to the hot tub near the indoor pool or if you were in a jacuzzi suite room, but I wanted to let you know that we've taken your words to heart and there are now operating instruction in all jacuzzi suites regarding the operation of the jetted tubs. I will look in to posting instructions for the hot tub downstairs as well. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience!
Read More
Read Less

nice stay in Surrey

By

January 02, 2017

club

Nice location near Guildford town Centre.
The room was comfortable, away from 104 avenue, quiet. We liked the breakfast, had egg, turkey sausage, and fruits. Have tried different hotels in Canada and US, now we stay at Holiday inn express- for three reasons-
Clean room,
good breakfast,
friendly and helpful staff.
The Surrey holiday inn express was no exception.
We forgot toothpaste, got one from reception.
Only issue was ice in driveway. The hotel authority did cleaned and salted the parking, but the weather was difficult to manage anyway, had a notice in the elevator regarding the slippery driveway.
Will stay in the hotel in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
It is wonderful to read about guests who have specifically chosen our brand because of what we all consistently offer, your loyalty means the world to us. We will continue to strive to meet those expectations. We apologize about the icy driveway, it has been near impossible for our parking lot maintenance crew to clear out the ice and snow, and the salt only does so much. This has been a very difficult winter as far as keeping roadways and pathways clear - none of the Lower Mainland's maintenance crews are equipped to deal with this relentless snow and cold weather. Springtime rain has never sounded so good. We hope your travels are safe and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 01, 2017

Never had a bad experience with the Hotel. The accommodation are alway well met. I will continue to use the Hotel for business and fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We hope to never break that perfect record, thank you very much for sharing your review. Many changes are coming soon as we begin renovations in a month so we look forward to providing loyal guests such as yourself an even better stay experience! Looking forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 31, 2016

club

I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Surrey previously. The quality of service is excellent. It's a first rate hotel in everyway. I'd stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Now this is the perfect way to start the New Year, thank you so much for the great score and review! We wish you the very best in 2017!
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

December 28, 2016

club

I was satisfied when staying at the Holiday Inn Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your kind review and for the great score, we are very happy to read that you were satisfied with our service and facilities. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

December 24, 2016

platinumelite

good in all aspects of my stay at this hotel for my leisure travel into this area of surrey

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review and great score, we're thrilled to learn we met your expectations. We want to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand, we sincerely appreciate our Elite IHG Rewards Club members and will continue to work hard to earn that trust. We look forward to welcoming you back again!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed,very clean and great service

By

December 13, 2016

club

Our first impression was great. Very friendly staff upon entering the hotel, impressive clean lobby. Room was clean a good size excellent bed and very comfortable pillows. Nice size bathroom with two electrical outlets at the vanity nice and bright. The breakfast room was clean good staff . Check in and check out was very smooth. great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
First impressions can really set the tone for a guest's stay, we're very happy to learn yours was great! Thank you for the detailed review and the kind words, it is wonderful to read that all the important aspects of your visit were positive. We wish you a very happy holiday season and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less