Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 447 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice hotel

By

July 24, 2017

Hotel met expectations. Clean and comfortable room. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, and very friendly staff

By

July 23, 2017

Very happy with overall stay , staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Hiliday inn Express in Surrey BC

By

July 22, 2017

Great staff at this location, always willing to help and go the extra mile to make you comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, great location

By

July 17, 2017

Room was clean, staff was super friendly, kids loved the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Surrey Holiday Inn

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay with lots of amenities close by, and great central location for traveling in the lower mainland area.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Surrey

By

July 15, 2017

club

The thing I liked best of my stay, was the front desk staff. Every person I dealt with at the desk were polite, curtious, and very helpful. The breakfast room was just what I was looking for in a stay, as I was there on a work trip and needed a quick bite before heading out for a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at Holiday Express, Surrey

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great place
Quiet
Easy to drive to sky train at Scott Road, where there is affordable parking
Excellent breakfast
Good place to come with family
Friendly accommodating staff
Laundry service available
Clean rooms
Adequate parking
Felt safe at this hotel
Rooms were always cleaned and beds made by the time we can each day.would recommend to travellers

Read More
Read Less

Good experience during vacation

By

July 11, 2017

club

Had a pleasant experience during our stay. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business!

By

July 10, 2017

club

I stay here for most BC business trips and it's extremely comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful.
It's got immediate access to highways which for me is ideal because I travel all over the province including the island. This hotel is convenient for Business and Leisure.
It's close to restaurants and a mall down the street if you're a visiting on vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy with the check in

By

July 09, 2017

We checked in and the front desk agent Jatinder was very rude and was not helpful. He was cold and not at all welcoming plus he did not answer all our questions in a very appropriate manner. This was our first stay with Holiday Inn and Express and We would never stay with them again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 04, 2017

club

It's a very nice hotel. Clean, quiet, convenient to stay. Very good facility.

I am very happy that I selected this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service and very friendly staff. Very close to everything

Read More
Read Less