Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 258 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great hotel!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great hotel service and staff. It was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!

By

April 08, 2017

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times and the staff is always so pleasant, helpful and personalsble. They treat you like family and that is awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 05, 2017

club

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

April 03, 2017

Over all its good for business stay location is great

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 03, 2017

It was a nice stay. As with all the Expresses, they are clean and comfortable. They should look at changing the breakfast buffet and to change the soap and shampoo.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Stayed here for a short business trip. The staff made it easy and it was appreciated to have a quiet room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Mrobby, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and thanks for staying with us while you were here on business. We are pleased that the staff helped to make your stay enjoyable and that your room was quiet. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future if you should travel back to the area. Sincerely, Nohemy D.- Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean spacious room

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great coffee. Clean, spacious room comfortable bed a little hard but adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review and for choosing us for your local hotel needs. We are happy that you enjoyed the coffee, the spacious room, and your overall stay with us. We value you as a loyal IHG Rewards member and appreciate your feedback. Many thanks, Nohemy D.- Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom was not cleaned from previous guest

By

March 11, 2017

toilet was not flushed...toilet should be flushed for incoming guest

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear Pmack, We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. This comes as a surprise as we pride ourselves in making sure our hotel and each room is very clean. We value your feedback as we always look for ways to improve. Thank you. Nohemy D.- Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 05, 2017

Very pleased with stay. Hotel is clean and staff was great.

Survey is way too long

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Jerry, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and for taking time to review our hotel. We are so happy that you had a nice stay and enjoyed our friendly staff and clean hotel. Thanks again for your feedback. Sincerely, Nohemy D.-Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

RIP

By

March 02, 2017

club

I have stayed at this facility many times when visiting my daughter

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Violet, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We are so glad that you stay with us when you are in the Johns Creek area. We hope we can continue to accommodate you and offer you a restful and enjoyable stay. Thanks again, Nohemy D.- Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 01, 2017

club

One of the best experience as the representative who worked that night definitely went beyond what was needed to satisfy us.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Nkesavan, It is great to hear that you had a great stay with us and that our staff member was significant in making it one of your best. We work hard to ensure our team offers the highest level of personalized service. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member and thanks for your kind words. All the best and hope to see you soon! Warmest Regards, Nohemy D.- Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

February 23, 2017

Everything was.perfect feom check in until checkout!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Amanda78, It so great hearing this comment from a loyal IHG Rewards Member! We are excited to know that our team met your expectations from beginning to the end. Thank you so very much for sharing and we hope to see you again soon! Nohemy D. - Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less