Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 279 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent

By

July 17, 2017

club

Everything was excellent. I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 08, 2017

Hotel is in a good location. Property is basic HIE. No frills but hotel is clean and convenient

Read More
Read Less

Not Up to Past Ratings

By

June 24, 2017

Often choose HIE because of great breakfasts. This was the worst HIE breakfast we have ever experienced. Toaster did not work and staff could not make it work. Pancake machine also would not operate, although saw it was working later in the morning. No hot water for making oatmeal. Cinnabon pastries, which we love were cold, not heated. It appeared that a new worker was being trained on a very crowded Saturday morning. Difficult to communicate with breakfast staff. It was also a rainy evening. Soggy trash had piled up outside the east door.. We noticed it Friday night and by 10 am Saturday it was still there. There were several large groups of guests, some appeared to be teens. At times could not access the internet, probably not enough band width. Also did not appreciate groups of kids running noisily in the halls and slamming doors after midnight. We usually enjoy HIE as a GOLD member, but will avoid this property in the future

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 24, 2017

Excellent Experience. The front desk staff are attentive and greet you personally. The room and amenities are a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 24, 2017

Great HOTEL

I COMMENTED EARLIER; YOU ARE ASKING TOO MANY QUESTIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

minutes away from home

By

June 19, 2017

club

We had some work done at the house and the paint smell was overwhelming, so that we decided to stay at the hotel for 2 nights to relax and sleep better. What a treat ! it was very well worth the money we spent! Great value too.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

June 11, 2017

We had a late check-in and the gentleman at the front desk was very nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the Points

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff! Good location...................

Read More
Read Less

Restful and comforting

By

May 25, 2017

club

Friendly helpful staff and comfortable beds. Well situated in s safe neighborhood near several resturants

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Property

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great property to visit. Staff is very nice and helpful....

Read More
Read Less

Suwanee GA area

By

May 23, 2017

Great place to stay very clean and friendly good locaiton

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable convenient for the John's Creek area

By

May 22, 2017

We have stayed in this hotel on one other occasion and find it to have a high standard. It is a convenient location for the John's Creek area. We would recommend it to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less