Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Suwon Ingye

116 Ingye-ro, Paldal-gu Gyenggi-do , Suwon Si, 16489

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 222 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good place to stay in Suwon

By

March 24, 2020

I've been regularly staying at this Holiday Inn Express location since October 2019. The hotel is located adjacent to an area with many restaurants and shops and it is very reasonably priced. The staff is corteous and friendly and the hotel provides decent basic services.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 08, 2020

club

Would like a better way to get from and to airport. And free coffee in lobby

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

March 05, 2020

platinumelite

The staff made all the difference. The reception staff are so friendly, polite, and willing to be helpful.
The room is comfortable, but what was really annoying was the room hall light that seemed to be on a motion sensor. We had it turned off. When one of us went to the bathroom at night, the light would go on and wake the other. The same with the glass shower walls. One person cannot sleep while the other uses the bathroom.
When booking, we had no idea about the location; we thought were were going to be in Seoul. However, since the Corona Virus outbreak came on the scene after booking our trip and we could not modify plane reservations too much, we pretty much stayed self-quarantined in the room. Hence, we spent more time in the room when we would ever have normally.

Read More
Read Less

快適な場所

By

February 23, 2020

club

ベストなコストパフォーマンスで、綺麗な部屋に宿泊することが可能。
朝食も快適でロビーも解決でした。
ただし、シャワールームにバスタブはありません

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Suwon

By

February 11, 2020

club

A nice hotel in Suwon. My hotel room had a great view and it was very clean. Very convenient near local food places.

Read More
Read Less

快適

By

February 04, 2020

少しCityHall駅から離れていますが、Ing-Ye路に面しておりSAMSUNGさんの正面ゲートに近いですし、朝ですが乗り合いの車での送りもあります。

Read More
Read Less

Great service by staff members

By

January 31, 2020

platinumelite

Staff members at reception and breakfast dining room were all kind. Overall experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

January 25, 2020

Absolutely great service from everyone that work at this location. However 3 ladies extremely stand out for going above and beyond to help my colleagues and myself ensuring we had a pleasant experience. So much that when the discussion of possibly moving hotels to be closer to our customer came up. Everyone agreed to stay here instead and endue the long drive.

Thank you for the great care and special thanks:
Diana at the front desk
Jinny front desk manager
Amy sale manager

You made our stay extremely feel like home.

Read More
Read Less

I surely comeback here...

By

January 25, 2020

Good point: Location, staffs are very kindness with professional, clean room...

No good point: None...

Read More
Read Less

Best place in Suwon for Business and leisure

By

January 23, 2020

This stay was my 4th stay in this Hotel.
I was satisfied with the service and the front desk staff.
Very clean rooms and well located Hotel.
I will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent breakfast buffet

By

January 21, 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express in Suwon is a hidden gem that rivals other luxury hotels within the area.

The Staff spoke fluent English and was always ready to assist customers. My only issue is the size of the room. I didn't realize it was that small until you enter the room; but once you get over the initial shock, your transformed back to your college dorm days and the room has a great vibe décor and awesome view of the city skylines (we were in the 11th Floor).

Overall a great stay and will book again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

工作人员服务一流,早餐内容单调。

By

January 20, 2020

前台,清洁等工作人员服务热情周到,整体居住环境不错;
早餐的内容太单调,每天几乎就是那么几个菜,建议酒店根据当晚住居的客人的国籍来安排第二天的早餐的菜单,哪个国籍最多,第二天就多准备点该国家特色的早餐服务。

Read More
Read Less