Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Suwon Ingye

116 Ingye-ro, Paldal-gu Gyenggi-do , Suwon Si, 16489

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 249 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Best hotel in Suwon

By

29 November 2021

club

This was my fifth stay at the Suwon Holiday Inn Express. Everyone who works there is helpful and knowledgeable - including the front desk, restaurant and cleaning staff. This is the best hotel in Suwon!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

21 October 2021

platinumelite

Inexpensive, great breakfast. I recommended this hotel for the value and the location. It is great.

Read More
Read Less

Very good business stay in Holiday Inn Express Suwon

By

19 October 2021

I would like to thank the Hotel staff for your efforts to make my stay a pleasant one and to provide everything I need for my rest and work.
I enjoyed the comfortable bed , nice Gym and the hot breakfast.
Specially thanks to Rachel Jeon the front office supervisor , she is always so helpful and attentive with professional and friendly approach.
Thanks a lot!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 September 2021

Staying here for the last 9 days, every morning, I am eating the same breakfast. I look forward to see some changes to the menu. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

值得推荐的酒店

By

11 August 2021

很干净、服务态度很好,早餐比较单一,希望早餐可以多样化

Read More
Read Less

nettes und angenehmes kleines Hotel, sehr freundliches Personal

By

14 June 2021

nettes und angenehmes kleines Hotel, sehr freundliches Personal, Internetverbindung war gut.
Lediglich bei der Auswahl des Frühstücks ist die Auswahl nicht besonders groß. Gerade bei mehreren Übernachtungen wird dies deutlich!

Read More
Read Less

清潔感があり、快適でした

By

08 May 2021

全体的に清潔感のあるホテルだと感じました。
スタッフの方も親切でした。
眺望のよい部屋への変更などして頂けました。
コロナ対策も実施しており、消毒や朝食のテーブルの距離
など配慮されています。
ホテル周辺も飲食店など多数あり、滞在しやすいです。
スターバックスが徒歩3分なのは、個人的によかったです

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

04 May 2021

club

Ottimo hotel, buona posizione, staff cordiale. Amplierei la colazione con maggiore scelta di dolci

Read More
Read Less

Spontaneous

By

27 April 2021

Being a part of the US Military, this hotel offered the convenience of being spontaneous. Great price, great service and excellent staff. Will stay again .

Read More
Read Less

No AC on a very hot and humid weekend.

By

13 April 2021

Again, lack of options when I identified the extreme hot temp in my room. A room
Fan was offered, but after one horrible night of sleep.

The front desk should not have to rely on a housekeeper to come in to offer the customer a fan.

I stay in holiday inn express as my primary hotel when traveling. This because of the lack of comfier in room
Makes it my worse experience!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic in every way.

By

13 April 2021

club

Great service.
Great rooms.
Highly recommend.
Staff were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

23 March 2021

club

Awesome stay with great friendly staff. Front desk was always trying to help and extremely kind

Read More
Read Less