Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Suwon Ingye

116 Ingye-ro, Paldal-gu Gyenggi-do , Suwon Si, 16489

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 235 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great stay and very friendly staff

By

December 12, 2020

Very nice HI Express. Good choice of restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

December 08, 2020

club

This was a good stay, the stay are friendly and polite and the room was nice. The view from the front of the hotel is wide and open.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay if you are foreign

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

If you are not Korean or do not look Korean, I would avoid this hotel. Hotel is actively hostile to foreign guest and has discriminatory policies in place if you do not look like you are Korean. I almost ended up being stranded as a result of these policies. They will claim it is the law, but I contacted the Korean CDC and was told there is no law saying foreigners are required to provide extra evidence that they are not infected with COVID. I was also told by a staff member that “only foreigners can have COVID”. Apparently, these were put in place by the sales department to limit the number of non-Koreans at the hotel. It does not matter what immigration status you have. At least for now, this hotel cannot be depended on as a reliable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn never lets me down

By

October 13, 2020

club

Good facilities and kind staff. If the amount of breakfast can be more, it will be perfect.

Read More
Read Less

small parking area

By

September 15, 2020

platinumelite

Except parking area, it was good!
I tried to use parking lot in the hotel but it was very difficult to park every night.

But!
cleanness, breakfast and bed condition were so good!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Suwon

By

August 30, 2020

Great hotel, super comfortable bed. Excellent location with walking distance to maasive ampunt of food and beverage joints.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the buck

By

August 25, 2020

club

Great value for the buck!
Though really cheap, it offers a clean room and a comfy bedding. I'd highly recommend to people looking for both leisure and business.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and excellent quality

By

August 24, 2020

A wonderful stay with high quality facilities. Will use in for future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

July 26, 2020

Clean room, good value, convenient location (plenty of shops, restaurants nearby), parking was a bit inconvenient due to limited spaces avail

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

July 25, 2020

The location and quality of hotel was great for a one night staycation... and perhaps more nights. We are coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

July 11, 2020

I had a dog that was take to Bon Animal for overnight stay and i booked online. The hotel was priced fairly and i enjoyed my stay. The staff spoke English and was very helpful, the room was decent with a fridge, coffee and hot water pot to make ramen and tea.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Suwon

By

June 23, 2020

Very nice hotel. Easy to find and right in the down town area. Very, very clean! We loved our stay with this hotel!

Read More
Read Less