Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 423 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Love this Holiday Inn Express , beds are so comfortable

By

February 16, 2017

club

Very efficient and friendly staff... hotel exceptionally clean...rooms are very spacious...Breakfast offers a variety of food and included in the price...very affordable and I recently booked a holiday Inn express in Saugus, MA and received the rewards rate.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 12, 2017

I have stayed here a number of times. It is a good value for the price. The staff are welcoming and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 10, 2017

Friendly staff and clean accommodations made for a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable. Easy check in and friendly staff.

By

February 07, 2017

Excellent stay quite comfortable. Very clean with lots of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Comforatable bed

By

January 23, 2017

Even though there was a problem with the heater in the room, the staff was attentive and took all steps to correct the problem. The heater could not be fixed right then so they gladly switched my room for me and helped me move my luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed and non-working ventilation

By

January 20, 2017

The bed was hard and the A/C unit only put out hot air. The floors throughout felt like I was walking on rotted plywood. I didn't want to move around my room for fear of waking someone up below me. I know that always annoys me when I stay in hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 18, 2017

The hotel is supported by a great staff. The rooms were very clean with all the necessary supplies provided. My only problem was that on certain occasions, it was very noisy. This occurred when rooms were booked solid for a soccer tournament. I also had noisy "neighbors" on two other occasions....this was not the hotels fault but my unfortunate luck!!!

Read More
Read Less

Cable

By

January 16, 2017

club

CableTv signal poor. Not all the channels is HD. When watching HBO signal lost

Read More
Read Less

Room at the Inn

By

January 04, 2017

Even though points quota had been met the manager was able to arrange a room for us using our points. This made for a much easier commute to the airport on Christmas morning. Thank you so much for the exceptional hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad to know that everything worked out for you, and hope you had a wonderful holiday!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

December 20, 2016

The room was on the first floor as requested. At check in, when I presented my credit card, the clerk recognized it was an AAA card and gave us an additional discount.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We are happy you found us to be helpful during your stay and that you were given an additional discount. Every little bit helps! We hope to have you back sometime in the future!
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

December 09, 2016

bad location
and great food. would not recommend if wanting to get to malls
would not recommend for that reason only
therwise the hotel is good

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

December 06, 2016

have a very good stay there, quiet and beautiful neighborhood. nice staff and they prepare everything. awesome and complimentry breakfast. nice pool. they also provide flash check-out for my early leaving. 5 star in total!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less