Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 447 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great service

By

April 24, 2017

club

Overall experience was very good with a family of six. The room we thought we were getting got over book. But the room they accomdate was comfortable for us and the price was less, can't complain. The staff was super helpful when we had our issue but was taken off right away. The only thing was the pool was small but my children still enjoy it because they got the pool all to themselves; to bad they took the whirlpool away me and hubby would of enjoy it.

Read More
Read Less

great experience as always

By

April 21, 2017

club

Room was clean comfortable and quiet. Television options were great. Staff was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare Location

By

April 19, 2017

Upon arriving to a beautiful lobby with plenty of parking, I was shocked to find that my reservation was not in the system. I was given a room upgrade with 2 queen beds in a suite that was very dated with old furniture. Although I appreciated that the staff tried to accommodate - the room was a nightmare. The room was located directly next to the elevator that shook the room and made a loud squealing sound every time it was in use. The Air Conditioner was also faulty only staying on for a few minutes at a time when not on auto. We decided to ask the staff at the front desk to find us another room and after about an hour of searching could not accommodate. I do not understand how our room was not available after months of prior booking. The staff said it was a computer malfunction and could not fix the problem. She also mentioned that they were low on cleaning staff and would have to clean a room herself for us. At this point we decided to deal with the switched room. This was a rough stay and I've had nothing but great experience with IHG being a platinum member and card holder. I would avoid this location until they can get their act together.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, Convenient Location

By

April 18, 2017

club

Hotel was nice. Reasonably priced. Have stayed here before. Courteous staff, Clean Room.
The only complaint I would have is at most recent stay water pressure in shower was lacking, but previous stays has been fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

Clean room, nice pool, and convenient location to Providence.

Read More
Read Less

nice!

By

April 13, 2017

club

The stay was great! Just wish there was better options for Taxi's in the area!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

April 12, 2017

club

The bed was so comfortable, as were the pillows. The room was spacious and clean. The only drawback was the pool area, it was sufficient but not as nice as I had expected. It would have been amazing if there was a hot tub and the pool was cleaner. We actually picked this hotel because it had a pool and once we saw it, it was less desirable to go in. The fitness room was also extremely small.

Read More
Read Less

Oh mama mia Swansea!

By

April 04, 2017

club

Pros:
-Clean Room
-Extra pillows provided as requested
-All around clean and updated.

Cons:
-Found out I lost 48000 points from last year when I was told points don't expire. So I was treated like a member who just signed a rewards form for the first time.
-Hotel fire alarm testing while checking in (Unavoidable)
- Batttery in individual room fire alarm chirping to be changed (Avoidable)
- Breakfast was not ready by 630-710am

Read More
Read Less

Courteous employees

By

April 02, 2017

club

Although there were some minor problems with our room the employees resolved them quickly.

Read More
Read Less

hotel always excellent

By

March 31, 2017

platinumelite

I can't think of any thing to recommend for improvement .Value

Read More
Read Less

dated appearence

By

March 28, 2017

club

overall this hotel was dated and did not give me the comfortable feeling I get when staying in a hotel. It was old dirty looking with stained carpeting. The front desk was rude and unprofessional. The rudeness of checking in I believe started my negative experience, combined with the smell of the room and chirping smoke detector showed me no one was checking on the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Always a reliable choice

By

March 27, 2017

Traveling often for business, I know I can always count on a clean and comfortable room with all the amenities I need at any of the Holiday Inns. At this location, in particular, the staff really stand out. They really treat you like family. Everyone I've met has been super friendly and accommodating. This is why I keep coming back!

Read More
Read Less