Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 435 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

Pillows sink to the mattress and hard to
Sleep unless you bring your own pillow which I usually do because most hotels have terrible pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 24, 2017

This is a really pleasant hotel to stay at. The staff even stated they were new but they were friendly. Dan and Jamal attended the desk the majority of my stay. The room was large and very comfortable. I did like the hotel but, being a desk agent at another Holiday Inn Express, I pointed out a few things that they may not have been aware of. The fitness room, for example, has 4 pieces of equipment. Only one of them works properly. The two treadmills are both faulty and shut off while in use, and the elliptical makes a very loud squeaking noise. Even the housekeeper on my floor was great.

Read More
Read Less

March 16-19

By

March 22, 2017

club

Inadequately trained front desk staff.
Unhealthy pool conditions.
Poor quality work out equipment-squeeks and shows obvious signs of wear beyond useful life of equipment.
Fix the beeping of fire alarms before you assign guest to rooms that you know a problem exists!
If you do not have adequate breakfast buffet supplies, send someone to the store down the street to pick them up!
Why does the alarm in the elevator not work? Is this a safety code violation?

Read More
Read Less

Tv service

By

March 08, 2017

club

Switching cable service would be a benefit to guests. Present service has very little to choose from and to many sports channels.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

March 02, 2017

First of all the pool looks nothing like it does in the picture. The room is dark, there was one chair and there was AstroTurf covering where the old hot tub used to be. The customer service was terrible, the hotel was under staffed. Had to get our own sheets, blankets and pillows for the pull out sofa. We had 2 rooms... one room the water pressure was so low that you couldn't take a shower or flush the toilet. On top of everything else 4 days after leaving I got 2 extra charges on my card that couldn't be explained when I called and now I have to wait another day before someone from management will be in to call me back.

Read More
Read Less

A fine place to stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

We booked our stay based upon the recommendation of relatives in the area. They were not wrong when they said that it was the best place in the area. We found the Inn to be extremely clean and welcoming. The staff was eager to please and helpful in directing us to various places we needed to go. We will definitely stay here again the next time we visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied

By

March 01, 2017

Dissatisfied customer. The hotel was poorly staffed for the amount of guests staying. There were no sheets, blankets or pillows for the pull out sofa, had to retrieve them myself from the front desk. Poor customer service. No water pressure in the bathroom. Couldn't shower or use the toilet in one room (luckily we had 2 rooms). Only one chair by the pool. No coffee at breakfast, most of the food was gone by 8:30am.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable

By

February 28, 2017

club

I needed a room for my family in a pinch and received great value for my dollar!
Would definitely recommend this for anyone needing a place to stay overnight

Read More
Read Less

Worst one day experience at a HIE

By

February 24, 2017

Turn over is staff seams to be regular.
New staff does not receive good training.
Breakfast area items not refilled, floor not clean after spills, furniture is getting outdated.
Outside upkeep poor especially during snow.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, great staff... TV broadcasting needs to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Our mini vacation

By

February 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Good location. Nice hotel with good amenities. Clean rooms. Common areas clean. Property well maintained. Staff was nice and friendly. Would stay here again. Never had a bad experience with any holiday inn we've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Nice size Room

By

February 21, 2017

club

It was good except there was noisy people upstairs and their was no microwave

Read More
Read Less