Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 417 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great staff

By

January 18, 2017

The hotel is supported by a great staff. The rooms were very clean with all the necessary supplies provided. My only problem was that on certain occasions, it was very noisy. This occurred when rooms were booked solid for a soccer tournament. I also had noisy "neighbors" on two other occasions....this was not the hotels fault but my unfortunate luck!!!

Read More
Read Less

Cable

By

January 16, 2017

club

CableTv signal poor. Not all the channels is HD. When watching HBO signal lost

Read More
Read Less

Room at the Inn

By

January 04, 2017

Even though points quota had been met the manager was able to arrange a room for us using our points. This made for a much easier commute to the airport on Christmas morning. Thank you so much for the exceptional hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad to know that everything worked out for you, and hope you had a wonderful holiday!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

December 20, 2016

The room was on the first floor as requested. At check in, when I presented my credit card, the clerk recognized it was an AAA card and gave us an additional discount.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We are happy you found us to be helpful during your stay and that you were given an additional discount. Every little bit helps! We hope to have you back sometime in the future!
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

December 09, 2016

bad location
and great food. would not recommend if wanting to get to malls
would not recommend for that reason only
therwise the hotel is good

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

December 06, 2016

have a very good stay there, quiet and beautiful neighborhood. nice staff and they prepare everything. awesome and complimentry breakfast. nice pool. they also provide flash check-out for my early leaving. 5 star in total!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Business stay at Holiday Inn Express Swansea

By

December 05, 2016

Once again an excellent experience all-around! Professional, very friendly and efficient check-in and check-out, very clean and comfortable room. Good selection and quality at breakfast buffet and very comfortable room and bed. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

November 28, 2016

club

Sydney at the front desk was very pleasant and provided sound suggestions for supper.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 06, 2016
Dear Cranny36, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that our customer service exceeded your expectations. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are always met. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

No attention to IHG members

By

November 18, 2016

Arrived at 3pm and the two rooms I booked were not ready. Given alternative 1st floor rooms that were extremely loud (one was adjacent to the ice maker and the other must have had paper thin walls seeing I could clearly hear the neighbor every time he spoke etc) Also the bathroom floor had water on it and a number of loose/broken tiles due to a leaking toilet. Next morning there was no hot water and the front counter didn't have my receipts seeing he put them under the wrong door. Also when I arrived there was no offer of points or a welcome bag.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 26, 2016
Dear Hoxtongue, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the condition of the room assigned to you. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Atmosphere

By

November 16, 2016

We were attending a fundraiser in the area. A couple of families stayed in the same hotel. We were able to take advantage of the common room off the lobby to sit and socialize.
The rooms were clean and ready when we arrived. Breakfast the next morning offered both cold and hot choices.
When we are in the area again to visit, which I am hoping to be in the next few months, we will definitely choose to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

November 13, 2016

This hotel does all it can to make a visitors stay a pleasant one. The staff is friendly and cooperative.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the staff. Please come back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 10, 2016

All the staff was awesome from the front desk staff, to the housekeeping staff , the staff serving breakfast, i just stayed there for a 2 and half week period in August and knew right away to call them back for this visit.'
Carolyn manager was great please extend my thanks for a great visit with a great stafff your lucky to have them.
Liz in housekeeping gave me a ride to attend a funeral , which was so nice of her, Nicole and girls at the front desk were so nice. Breakfast crew Brooke and Melissa worked hard to get all the food items out to a huge crowd in there and did a good job,, Yumi had done my room before on a previous stay a sweet hard working girl with and infection smile. , Give them all my best and thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Wow! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you so much for recognizing our team members, it is much appreciated! We hope to have you back sometime soon!
Read More
Read Less