Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 534 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    34

Nice room, but shower needs help

By

September 18, 2017

club

Room served purpose. Short over night stay. Beds were awesome, pullout sofa left lots to be desired as did the shower. Little water pressure and intermittent cold/hot water was not pleasant way to start the day. Breakfast spread was great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Let the janitor run the place

By

September 11, 2017

.GO mr Janitor, no more charachters......................................

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room and great service

By

September 05, 2017

club

There was plenty of space in the parking lot near the entrance for my room. My room was spacious with a nice view, comfortable bed, excellent work space, a refrigerator, a television and a clean bathroom. The breakfast was delicious every morning. The staff was helpful and courteous. Overall, I had a great visit.

Read More
Read Less

super comfortable bed

By

September 05, 2017

club

all the staff were very pleasant and attentive. the mattress is very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

antiquated facility

By

September 02, 2017

club

because many of your questions are redundant,
I believe my previous responses said it all

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice room

By

August 31, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful in meeting the needs of our wedding party. Rooms were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, secure hotel - friendly staff!

By

August 31, 2017

club

I stayed here when I visited my grandchildren and son in the area. Price was great and staff was friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend for families. Breakfast had a lot of choices and my grandson was thrilled with the automatic pancake maker!

Read More
Read Less

Attentive service

By

August 30, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel in the past and will be staying again in the future. I had a small concern that I shared with the front desk about the room when checking out. The person was attentive and sympathetic and address the small issue. When I was at my car in the parking lot the, I believe maintenance manager, I apologize I can't remember his name, came out to address me in person. He fixed the issue and thanked me for my business on his day off. The man is all in on commitment and service. Thanks.
The towels at this hotel are softer than most other Holiday Inn properties!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 29, 2017

Staff was extremely responsive to my needs through ought my stay. Great team

Read More
Read Less

happy occasion

By

August 29, 2017

we were in town for a family wedding. We were able to have a nice visit in a safe and clean facility

Read More
Read Less

top notch hotel and staff

By

August 27, 2017

this is a phenomenal property, very clean, updated, friendly staff and a great breakfast to get your day started! It's a pleasure to stay at a hotel that greets you with a smile, a check-in snack and drink, and puts you in a relaxed frame-of-mind. We have stayed there before, and definitely will be back again! Many thanks to Manager John Luke, Jerry, and Amy for a comfortable, enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

August 25, 2017

I recently had a sleepover for my daughter and her friends. The girls seemed to enjoy themselves although the pool was a disappointment. Very small and uninviting. The beds were comfortable but the couch in the suite was terrible, definitely needs to be replaced. Breakfast was standard hotel fare.

Read More
Read Less