Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 398 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    23

nice place to stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

The room was a little dark, maybe another light would help. Everyone was helpful and courteous, a nice atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! We value your loyalty and we are happy to hear that you found the staff to be accommodating. Please come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

What you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

While certainly not flashy, Swansea was a clean and comfortable hotel just like other Expresses. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for the good review! We are glad to hear that you find our brand to be reliable, and that you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Swansea

By

September 23, 2016

club

Good thing I only had to stay one night. The only game in town.

Read More
Read Less

Good and consistent accommodations

By

September 22, 2016

We have stayed at several IHG Holiday Inn Express hotels along the East Coast this past 6 months and the accommodations are great and consistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for the lovely review! We are happy to hear that you find our brand to be reliable and we hope to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 21, 2016

I would recommend this hotel ,it was clean comfortable and the staff was extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service by staff and nice facility

By

September 21, 2016

club

We had a very nice experience for the most part as the staff is great and facility is nice for the most part. The only issue is the noise from the people walking in the rooms above but the only way to avoid that noise would be to stay on the top floor of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with us! Please don't hesitate to bring any noise complaint to our attention, we will be happy to accommodate you next time! Thank you for the good review!
Read More
Read Less

needs better maintenance

By

September 20, 2016

light out in bathroom, tub would not drain. a better job of vacuum service needed, food pieces left on floor.
TV's were smaller than what is normal for nice hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
We are sorry to hear about some of your dissatisfaction at our hotel. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we hope you come back and give us another shot!
Read More
Read Less

Concerned after booking.

By

September 16, 2016

After booking read a bad review saying 'worst hotel ever stayed at.' However, found reception staff very helpful, polite and friendly. Room, facilities all met expectations and did not identify any of the points raised in the 'bad review.'

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you for the lovely review! We are happy that you gave our hotel a shot, despite the bad review you read. We hope to have you back for your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

September 16, 2016

club

very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and great breakfast. Close to nearby cities and fun areas

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you for the lovely review! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, please come back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Business and Pleasure

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel many times and will continue to stay here when visiting. The hotel has always been well maintained and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for the lovely review! We are very glad that you keep coming back, it is our pleasure!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 11, 2016

club

good breakfast dark room clean bathroom 2 tvs and good pillows king size bed with pull out

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and that you found the room to be comfortable. We hope to have you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

quality of stay

By

September 11, 2016

club

The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the staff to be accommodating! Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less