Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 238 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Needs updating

By

February 16, 2017

Was awarded extra points before arriving at desk. Never asked if I preferred them or the bag. Was not identified as a Gold plus member.

Room was dark, outdated and musty smelling. Only 2 small lamps offered in room. Bathroom had hair on the floor. Mattress was lumpy, old and uncomfortable.

Not the usual IHG offered in other cities. A definite black eye for the brand.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Tub in room was relaxing

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great staff and very clean room. Will stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Awful bed

By

February 14, 2017

Mattress was too firm and I was unable to fall asleep. It was so bad in fact I checked out at 1 A.M.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
J.H Texas, We would like to apologize for the inconvenience of your stay. It was brought to our attention and our GM will be contacting you to accommodate you. We are due for a renovation soon and we hope you will give us another chance in the future so we can make your stay with us a comfortable one. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very friendly accomadating front desk staff..nice clean room that smelled good..the room was big and spacious with very comfortable king size bed on second floor..they had a big parking lot to park truck and trailer in next to reg.parking..have the same breakfast as most hotels. Highly recommended this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Angel wend, We would like to thank you for being a Club member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The staff makes you feel like family

By

February 11, 2017

I have stayed at this location several times for business travel. The staff is excellent and go above and beyond. The rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. Depending on the side of the hotel your room is on, you may hear some interstate noise, but it is not as bad as other hotels I've stayed in. The hotel in general is well kept and I've always felt safe there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
cpettit, We would like to thank you for being a Spire member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoy your stay with us while on business. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AND AFFORDABLE

By

January 25, 2017

club

EVERYTHING WAS NICE AND CLEAN. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ENJOYED OUR STAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
matthew33, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 20, 2017

The staff at this hotel is wonderful. Each staff member we saw offered their assistance and a courteous greeting. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. Traveling with young children is hard, but the staff greeted the children and even gave them Valentine's goody bags. The children felt very special.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Twotimesitall, We would like to thank you for being a IHG Gold member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you and your children enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will return to see us in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Regina - Awesome Employee

By

January 08, 2017

club

Regina was excellent. So kind, sweet and cordial. Extremely helpful as well since our entire family stayed there for my mother's funeral. She went above and beyond to assist us to make our stay is simple, easy and comfortable as could be under the sad circumstances.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Momma Mia 2 Boot, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us during this difficult time for you and your family. We are saddened by your loss. We hope to see you again in the future under better circumstances. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hard bed, room wa clean

By

January 03, 2017

club

Not worth the price. Breakfast ended too soon. Staff was pleasant, room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
So so accommodations, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visiting our GrandDaughter

By

January 01, 2017

club

We were on our way home and was stopping to see our oldest Granddaughter. We asked her where we should stay and she recommended the Holiday Inn Express in Sweetwater. Boy are we glad she did. The staff was wonderful, our room was great and the Breakfast is the best we have every had any place. Great choices and everything we ate was good. Again, the staff was there taking care of it, and they we great. Will stay here if we are ever back in Sweetwater.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
CajunBill, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, quiet room

By

December 29, 2016

club

it was a nice room. they gave my fiancée and I a military discount since I was a marine and she was a a soldier. room was clean and quiet. the only discrepancy I had was the female employees working there kept telling my fiancée not to marry me for some odd reason. it seemed they might have been unhappy in their own marriages? it was very rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
daniel010101010, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. However, we would like to apoloigize to you and your fiancee for the comments that were made by a staff member. We hope to see you and your fiancee again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

December 27, 2016

club

we were visiting family in a nearby town and this hotel was in a great location for us. We always stay in Holiday Inn Express when available and were not disappointed in the Sweetwater location. This was our first stay at this particular one. The desk staff was very efficient and helpful. It was very comfortable and most satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
MCinTX, We would like to thank you for being an IHG member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with and hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less