Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 266 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Total Let Down

By

May 24, 2017

club

We experienced many issues at the Sweetwater Holiday Inn. I would like to be contacted.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax in Sweetwater

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is conveniently located off I20. Staff was very friendly. Offered help finding a good restaurant for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Lumpy but comfortable bed but great service

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

I rate the hotel a 9 but overall stay was good. My first room my key would not let me in. Was given another room. Nice room but bed was lumpy. Went to us the toilet to find it would not flush. The manager was very helpful, very good customer service. I will stay at this hotel again the next time I'm in Sweetwater.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Thru

By

May 12, 2017

club

We stayed overnight on a long road trip.
The staff knew we would be arriving late and were ready for us. We slept very well in a clean room.
Staff was exceptional. Very nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

May 11, 2017

club

The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and relaxing. I enjoyed my stay very much.

Read More
Read Less

Broken bed and dirty bathroom

By

May 10, 2017

club

Normally, I stay at this same hotel every three months due to my job; well the night's sleep was not very comfortable; the bed was broke and the bathroom was filthy. So I pray that if I do stay there in the months to come I pray that I have a decent bed with clean sheets, plenty of clean towels, and shower cap.

Read More
Read Less

SWEETWATER HOTEL STAY

By

May 09, 2017

club

The experience was excellent from the staff, to the room and the breakfast. Would definitely stay here again on my travels.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 01, 2017

Staff was really nice and there if you needed anything. I would be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Consistency

By

April 30, 2017

Its what you expect from HI Express. Clean, comfortable, convenient...

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

Nice Staff and big rooms. Indoor heated pool and a Jacuzzi. Also had a washer and dryer.

Read More
Read Less

Scary elevator

By

April 21, 2017

club

Room was clean, bathroom had some minor cosmetic issues with the tile.

I rated the hotel lower because of the scary elevator. We were on the third floor and the elevator jumped a lot when it started and stopped. The floor display had been damaged and only worked in one direction.
The breakfast was fine, typical for this type of hotel, and free. The staff kept it well stocked with fresh items.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

The room was large and clean. Breakfast was fantastic and the staff was excellent in making sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less