Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 247 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service

By

March 23, 2017

Excellent staff. They were extremely efficient, and accommodating. Room was clean, and quiet. The bed made me forget where I was.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

March 22, 2017

The front desk staff was outstanding, very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

March 21, 2017

thank you always nice people working here.. pleased every time

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room! Great service!

By

March 17, 2017

club

The service staff was very welcoming and accommodating. I loved that they had baked cookies for the guests that morning. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and we'll be back to stay soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Danny19, We would like to thank you for being a CLUB member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming

By

March 15, 2017

club

Every time I go out of town i always stay at holiday inn, because of the staff's friendliness and the comfortable beds!!! And the inside pools...especially when it's cold this gets my kids out of my hair for a couple of hours!!! Thanks for beimg awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Starshine99, We would like to thank you for being a CLUB member with us and for the review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Beds

By

March 14, 2017

The beds are very uncomfortable. They are not pillow top beds as advertised.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Jack, We would like to thank you for being a GOLD member with us and for the review. We apologize for the discomfort you had due to our beds. We are due for a complete remodel soon. We hope you will come back and see us in the future so we can make your next stay a better one. Sincerely, Tracie.D. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pace to stay

By

March 03, 2017

Was greeted by friendly and helpful staff, hotel in general and room was nice and clean. Indoor swimming pool and hot tub was great! I had a nice relaxing stay at a great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Mandaroo40, We would like to thank you for being a SPIRE member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great property, poor "Manager"

By

February 26, 2017

Room and bed itself up to typical HIX standards. Second time here in 8 years. However this stay we had to tell one of the cleaning staff to stop talking so loudly (in Spanish) on her phone while she was in the room. Also heard her on said phone across hall while cleaning other rooms.

Told management about this, as her rudeness should not carry over and sully other guest experiences. Subsequently she got written up.

At the end of my 2 night stay, apparently the "staff" and "Manager (Glen)" thought my room was a mess, and accused me of stealing two pillows. I have been a Platinum member a number of years, and am sure I could have had my fill of pillows already.

I was here for a job interview, so Mr. Glen (manager) decided to contact my "potential" employer and describe my "rudeness" to his staff and my absconding with said pillows.

Needless to say, no job is being proffered and if I was more local to this backwater podunk town, Mr. Glen and I would be having a more heated discussion.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 23, 2017

Staff is amazing and super helpful. Would recommend this hotel! Will be staying here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Ty21, We would like to thank you for being a GOLD member with us and for the 5-star review! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

February 16, 2017

Was awarded extra points before arriving at desk. Never asked if I preferred them or the bag. Was not identified as a Gold plus member.

Room was dark, outdated and musty smelling. Only 2 small lamps offered in room. Bathroom had hair on the floor. Mattress was lumpy, old and uncomfortable.

Not the usual IHG offered in other cities. A definite black eye for the brand.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Tub in room was relaxing

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great staff and very clean room. Will stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Jeffr4jc, We would like to thank you for being a CLUB member with us and for the nice comments about our hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awful bed

By

February 14, 2017

Mattress was too firm and I was unable to fall asleep. It was so bad in fact I checked out at 1 A.M.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
J.H Texas, We would like to apologize for the inconvenience of your stay. It was brought to our attention and our GM will be contacting you to accommodate you. We are due for a renovation soon and we hope you will give us another chance in the future so we can make your stay with us a comfortable one. Sincerely, Tracie.D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less