Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 279 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean and comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice property, although the AC in the first room we checked into was not operating properly I was give n a different room with a great ac.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable, with PopCakes!

By

June 17, 2017

club

We decided to stay in Sweetwater since we had been flying all day and it was going to get dark soon, HIE is my go to place!

Read More
Read Less

Frequent traveler

By

June 12, 2017

club

5 stay at this hotel. No issues. Could be a better variety at bkfst but still acceptable. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

June 11, 2017

club

Would highly recommend this property for people traveling through here. I can honestly say I didn't have a single complaint about my staff. The room was spacious, water pressure was outstanding, bed was comfy, and cable/wifi was great. Was too tired to do any work, but even the desk setup in the room was nice. Wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Watereddown Shampoo

By

June 10, 2017

club

Entry lightbulb went bad soon after checking in.
TV remote wasn't much responsive.
Showerhead could be cleaned / desalted.
Provided shampoo was too watery to serve the purpose ... it was identical to what the other 2 holiday inn expresses i stayed in during my multicity roundtrip had, but only very watery. In fact, now that i think about it, it was propbably a used bottle filled with water and this is VERY disgusting!

Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

June 08, 2017

club

We love holiday inn, but this was the worst one. The lady serving breakfast was the best part of the stay! She was awesome. We will not be going back.

Read More
Read Less

exactly like a holday inn express

By

June 06, 2017

they are all the same, so you either love it or hate it. HI express is the best

Read More
Read Less

I tried

By

June 06, 2017

When we walked in, there was a tiny bed on the counter, and a "Grumpy Bear Kit" offered. When I asked about it, it sounded perfect! I needed to make sure I had plenty of sleep, after being on a motorcycle for so long that day. I was assured that a kit would be sent up.

I asked about the next day, since no kit came to my door (and I called down twice, to ask). Whoops was the response. I was then told it would be in the room when we got back from our activities. I never got one - I was told, when I asked about it, that they were out. Seriously??

I wouldn't have even asked about it if they hadn't had it on the counter. I was so frustrated.

The pool was nice, but full of kids (not their fault!)

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

May 31, 2017

club

After a 10 hour drive with my family, this hotel was inviting and accomadating. We slept very well and felt refreshed the next day. The breakfast area is popular, we couldn't get a seat. We had to take our food to the room. Overall pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 31, 2017

club

My husband and I visit my son in Colorado City 4-5 times a year and stay in Sweetwater, at this hotel. We found out that there is a room with a hot tub and enjoy staying in it when we visit. The bed was a little hard this past trip but the room temperature was perfect for sleeping. The staff were very polite and eager to help.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with great service

By

May 30, 2017

club

Comfortable accomadations. Staff was very friendly and even acknowledged my previous stay welcoming me back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 29, 2017

Great hotel. Only thing that could be better was the internet Wifi.

Read More
Read Less