Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 600 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    31

Friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

I stay regularly at this hotel - the staff are always really friendly and attentive, and the rooms clean bright and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay for family

By

February 21, 2017

Our stay in the hotel was very nice and comfortable. location is excellent for the station and the shoppig mall. we will be looking to stay when we come back in Swindon.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 21, 2017

club

Plates could do with warming up as breakfast was cold when we reached the table but the choice was excellent plenty to choose from and the staff were very polite and helpful l would recommend this hotel and would have no problem visiting it again

Read More
Read Less

awesome weekend away

By

February 21, 2017

club

Lovely time, staff excellent and helpful and friendly. Everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

well worth it

By

February 21, 2017

club

nice large corner room, quieter than at the front of the hotel. Staff were excellent. Well worth the money paid. We would definitely stay again if in Swindon.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 21, 2017

Nice place would stay here again very close to shops and bars

Read More
Read Less

Good city location

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Drop off area was full of cars so had to double park until given details on how to pay for the parking nearby.
bed was like a shelf, no give in it at all. Nicely refurbished rooms, lack of plugs, clean, bijou bathroom, room overall was clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Excellent value for money.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Totally commend Princia and John on Reception. - please thank them.

Hotel beautifully clean.

Hotel obviously being well managed.

Great location.

Room absolutely great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Hi Sparkle123, Thank you for your candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am also pleased to read your comments about our Staff your kind words will be share with both Princia and John and the rest of our Front of house team so that we can continue to improve our services. Nevertheless, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide even better experience! Yours sincerely, Bode P
Read More
Read Less

Relaxed Weekend

By

February 13, 2017

An awesome weekend as always. It is a real home from home for us. The staff were welcoming and friendly with a call out for John who went the extra mile fir us this time. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and unhurried. Thank you for making our time relaxed and pleasurable.

We will be back in March.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi Dark Raven, Thank you for your candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am also pleased to read your comments about our Staff your kind words will be share with John and the rest of our Front of house team so that we can continue to improve our services. Nevertheless, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide even better experience! Yours sincerely, Bode P
Read More
Read Less

Everything you need for the night

By

February 12, 2017

club

Good value, clean, comfortable and great customer service from the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi Imcg, Thank you for your candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am also pleased to read your comments about our Hotel and Staffs your kind words will be share with the team so that we can continue to improve our services. Nevertheless, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide even better experience! Yours sincerely, Bode P
Read More
Read Less

Poor in Swindon

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

As a regular traveller (and user of IHG hotels) it always surprises me how poor the food offering is and in many ways it would be better for the HIE brand not to offer anything in terms of food and beverage as it detracts from the quality and consistency of the rest of the hotel offering. The meals are not cheap but the quality, presentation and staff attitude towards the food is frankly poor. The breakfast offering is also poor in terms of choice and quality of product.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi Chris1355, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the food service you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Bode P
Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

February 11, 2017

club

Fantastic weekend away with great friends. Never used holiday express inn before and I must say I would use it again. Great food and nice to get a full English breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi Kirsty29, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel, I'm pleased to read that our breakfast was adequate to your taste. I appreciate your comments about our Hotel. Your response will be shared with the team to continue to motivate and inspire them. Again, thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you as our guest again. Sincerely, Bode P
Read More
Read Less