Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 540 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Stay Review

By

September 30, 2016

Stayed two nights, room was smaller than usual, breakfast did not have too many choices outside of the usual

Read More
Read Less

Good location and service

By

September 21, 2016

club

Stayed 2 nights and the room was fine.
Comfortable bed and ample space
Bathroom very smart compared to most others
Very good room rate and includes a full breakfast
Staff are very polite and friendly and quickly sort out any problems.
On the downside
Bit noisy outside and the car parking is up the road in the station carpark

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hi Camspear, Thank you for your candid review. I appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Nevertheless, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide even better experience! Kind regards, Bode P
Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Nice hotel, great staff, clean and comfortable rooms.....perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hi Jakmil, Thank you for your candid review. I appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Nevertheless, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide even better experience! Kind regards, Bode P
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

September 21, 2016

club

stayed 2 nights and staff were friendly and helpful.breakfast good value for money and staff attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hi Kernowandrew, Thank you for your candid review. I appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also pleased to hear that you enjoyed our inclusive breakfast. I will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Nevertheless, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide even better experience! Kind regards, Bode P
Read More
Read Less

Swindon Weekend

By

September 21, 2016

Great city centre hotel, clean and functional rooms and the staff very happy to help. Happy to recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hi Smurf16, Thank you for your candid review. I appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also pleased to hear that our hotel is very clean and tidy. I will share these with our housekeeping team so that we can continue to improve our services. Nevertheless, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide even better experience! Kind regards, Bode P
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

September 16, 2016

club

Everything I expected. Good value for money and friendly and efficient staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Hi Philip2009, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bode P
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

September 14, 2016

club

From calling the hotel to discuss the room requirements,
checking in and out the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Great location for the event we had to attend on Sunday morning.

The room was quiet and the beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hi Susan-Grace Thank you so much for your very nice review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am glad to hear the hotel was a convenient and more than adequate stopover for your event! We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Sam
Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

September 12, 2016

The checking was quick, and staff very professional. This was the first time in a Holiday inn and I was very happy. I was treated with respect, the room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was a great bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hi Allana9223 Thank you so much for your fabulous review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards, Sam
Read More
Read Less

Just A Bad Night

By

September 08, 2016

club

I have always enjoyed staying in this hotel but the noise level from that Club destroyed a great weekend .I know it wasn't the hotels fault but if that was every weekend then the Hotel would be empty and would go out of buisness .I couldn't believe nothing could be done ,Ive been to enough rock events over the years but never ever had anything like this ,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Hi gm59x, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, and I am looking into the noise incidents that surround your stay, please rest assured that I will be reporting the club around the corner to the appropriate authority as the noise level is considered to be an ASBO. Nevertheless, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience! Kind regards, Bode P
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

September 07, 2016

Check in was smooth and pleasant upon my arrival, Good location for work will stay here again, room are clean and comfortable staff helpfull and friendly there could be a better choice of breakfast items and cereal but over all a very pleasant stay. i would recomend this to my friends and work colleagues.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hi Anonymous Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm also please to read that our location in the City Centre is a plus, it's something our staff takes great pride in, and so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bode P
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Swindon

By

August 31, 2016

club

Poor welcome, family room far too small. bed not made up on arrival, lobby lift area too congested Car Parking al lot dearer if booking by phone with hotel code than just buying a ticket from the machine. .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Hi Mr Snoozy Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I am saddened to read that you did not receive a warm welcome, we pride ourselves this! We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Sam
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 31, 2016

Great place to stay close to train station and shops nice breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Hi paul501208 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you again. Best regards, Sam
Read More
Read Less