Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 764 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Holiday inn express for comfortable stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Holiday inn express for comfortable stay,
Holiday inn express for comfortable stay. Holiday inn express for comfortable stay,
Holiday inn express for comfortable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear sandk, Great to read you had a comfortable stay!! I hope we are able to welcome you back again soon Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good food

By

February 20, 2017

The most striking thing about this hotel was the excellent staff. They were poilite and friendly and nothing seemed to be too much trouble.

The food was a pleasant surprise and I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Borders Dave, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased to read that you found the team to be friendly and I will be sure to pass on your kind words. I hope we are able to welcome you back again soon. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

February 19, 2017

club

Used hotel for an overnight stay on route to a nearby destination. Have used this hotel before and felt that there was a distinct improvement on this occasion. Room on the west side of the hotel was quiet and no other disturbances. Requested additional pillows and these were quickly delivered. Minor gripes are that we would have preferred a 5 foot bed as opposed to the supplied 4 feet 6 inches and there was no bacon available at breakfast!
Anticipate using this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Andy T, Thanks for reviewing our hotel and I am pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay with us. Also great to read you found there was an improvement on your last visit to us. I will pass on your kind words to the team and I hope we are able to welcome you back again soon. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Swindon

By

February 16, 2017

club

Nice hotel friendly staff poor breakfast overall a worthwhile stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I hope we are able to welcome you back again soon. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very surprised

By

February 16, 2017

club

I was very impressed with this hotel the fact that is was the least expensive within the direct area I wasn't expecting much. However it exceeded all my expectations. I couldn't have asked for more of the room itself. It was very comfortable (in fact it managed to keep me out of the bar!!!).

Breakfast included with a fair variety of choice.

Am tempted to see where they get their pillows from!

My room backed directly onto the M4 with some roadworks going on yet you wouldn't have known it was there.

Getting to the business park was tricky but I would suggest this is something Swindon council should consider.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Matho, Thank you for the positive review of your stay with us. It is great to read that you were pleasantly surprised and enjoyed your time with us. I hope we are able to welcome you back again soon. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stop for business

By

February 16, 2017

very handy off the M4, comfortable room and reasonable food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Geo 1, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. Great to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. I hope we are able to welcome you back again soon. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Friendly staff, quality accommodation and a good convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Tim Nand-Lal, thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I will pass on your kind words to the team. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

a good comfortable one night stay, i would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Mike R, Thanks for reviewing our hotel. Great to see that you had a comfortable night and would recommend our hotel. I hope we are able to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staf comfy rooms

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

A pleasure to stay there. Staff were great and friendly. Food was goid and a great night sleep had

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Frosty, Thanks for the great review of your stay with us, especially your comments regarding the team which I will be sure to pass on! Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 08, 2017

We now always stay here whenever we visit family in Swindon. The value is exceptional, the staff are attentive, the rooms are tidy and, from inside, you can barely hear the M4.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the positive review of our hotel! Great to see that you consistently have a good experience with us and we look forward to continuing to welcome you back to our hotel. Many thanks and best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Never fails

By

February 07, 2017

club

I have used Holiday Inn Express (Swindon West) on many occasions and all I can say is that it always meets my expectations.
If I had to find a fault, it would be that the breakfast orange juice is too sweet for my liking, so I drink tea.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Carry, Firstly let me take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty and using our hotel on a regular basis. Also it is great to read that you consistently have a great experience with us that in your own words, "never fails" We look forward to continuing to welcome you back to our hotel. Many thanks and best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

February 07, 2017

club

We stayed one night to visit the Build Store show.
The hotel and room provided everthing we required for one night.
If I could make an improvement it would be to have a king size bed instead of a standard double.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Lola01, Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us! I hope we are able to welcome you back again soon. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less