Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 852 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

852reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

One night was enough

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Noisy as right next to m4 so cannot open windows
Dinner was appauling despite it being £30
Breakfast rubbish too

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

May 27, 2017

club

Beds comfortable rooms spacious although bathroom a little small

Read More
Read Less

Hiex Swindon

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel met teh high standards i have come to expect of teh brand. No issues. Good opyion and location for business. Just wish dinner offering was more extensive and imaginative even if more expensive. Too little choice and a bit prepacked in nature. Fresh Salad??

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

May 26, 2017

club

was a pleasure to spend one night in Holiday Inn Swindon - staff, service and food were as expected.
I definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 26, 2017

I stay here twice a month and the staff are always welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and myself usually stay here when we are in Swindon, we can highly recommend it. From start to finish it was a great experience. Breakfast is a must, you will not be disappointed. The staff are very helpful, especially Simon, Robert, Jess and Michelle.. Thank you all and we will see you in June again..Again many thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Great trip

By

May 24, 2017

club

I love the consistency of this hotel chain. It is not luxury but very reliable and you always know what you will get. The staff are always courteous, helpful and friendly and the hotels are clean. We had a great trip when we stayed and felt well looked after and relaxed, which helped a business meeting. I like the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Swindon

By

May 23, 2017

club

Rooms are Clean and plenty of room for families. The beds are comfortable. The bathroom has separate shower cubical so no climbing over baths which is good for people who are less mobile.
Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant room

By

May 23, 2017

club

The rooms were well apointed and comfortable, with excellent WiFi coverage, The bar could have a wider choice. The whole hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Can't Fault It

By

May 23, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel as I usually do for a business conference and found the hotel to be clean comfortable and pleasant. Everything is done properly by helpful and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Good staff. Very clean rooms and excellent breakfast. 10 out of 10.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 22, 2017

club

My overall memory of my stay was the friendliness of the staff and their attention to detail. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less