Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 981 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

981reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Swindon visit

By

October 18, 2017

club

Planned this visit to kill two birds with one stone, had to drop our caravan off for a service and wanted to visit friends. This excellent hotel allowed us to do both of these and more.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcome and comfortable room.

By

October 18, 2017

club

Stayed two nights. After a long tiring journey my wife and I were welcomed with a smile and a cheerful greeting. Asked for, and were granted, a quiet room as it was half term and there were lots of families staying. We weren't disturbed and had two good night's sleep. Plenty of room - despite all the children, for breakfast - which was well prepared and quite sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

Super mit Einschraenkungen

By

October 18, 2017

Der Empfang als IHG Mitglied war in diesem Hotel bis jetzt am besten. Beim Check-in wurde ich sofort als Gold-Elite Member begruesst, sogar mein Mitreisender bekam ein Welcome-Getraenk! Die Dame an der Rezeption war aeusserst aufmerksam! Leider hat sich das am Morgen nicht fortgefuehrt. Der junge Mann der dann Dienst hatte fuehrte ausgiebig Telefon-
gespraeche die meiner Meinung nach privat waren. Leider waren auch die Fruehstueckstische sehr unappetitlich. Viele waren voll mit benutztem Geschirr das ewig nicht abgeraeumt wurde,die Tische wurden zwar mal abgewischt aber fuehlten sich alle klebrig an, die Klimaanlage (warum?) machte das ganze noch eisiger als es schon war.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 16, 2017

club

As said in my review, this is only thing that could be improved on. You need more staff working as there was only one person trying to clear tables

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

October 13, 2017

club

Enjoy holiday inn express for the large showers and familiar room layout . Have noticed that room rate are creeping up though. Still a nic place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

October 11, 2017

club

Hotel is. Good and near for what i was visiting.room was clean and comfortable cann't complain.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

Room good, quiet even though near motorway. Staff had to be called to reception, Hot breakfast food disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 04, 2017

club

Clean comfortable fresh and easy to find great experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good WiFi and great service

By

October 03, 2017

The whole experience was as expected. The breakfast was good,hot and regularly replenished.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and good value

By

October 03, 2017

club

Stayed in a family room with my wife and son. Room had all we needed, though it was a little cramped with the sofa converted to a bed. Hotel quiet at night, so sleep was good. It would have been good if the bar was open after 11.00pm as would have liked a drink with friends when we returned from an evening out. Breakfast was very good, though extremely busy. Staff were very helpful and tried to ensure all food items were available, though disappearing fast as in great demand.

Read More
Read Less

Good value stay, bed could have been better!

By

October 03, 2017

Happy to give a good review of my stay, my only gripe would really have to be the bed. I may have found the only uncomfortable bed in the hotel or maybe I am just fussy.
Breakfast was efficient with everything laid out for self service, maybe another member of staff on hand to explain what to do would have been nice but once we worked out everything, all was well.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

October 02, 2017

club

A very well maintained hotel, with good quality food at a reasonable price. Staff very helpful and efficient. Only downside was 2 fire alarms in middle of the night but this was outside the remit of the staff. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less