Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 733 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

HIE M4 J16

By

January 15, 2017

Very good service, convenient location, great staff, Good hotel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is great to read that you had a good overall stay and received good quality service. I hope we are able to welcome you back again in the near future. Many thanks and best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience.

By

January 14, 2017

A good experience overall, this was near the M4 motorway. Nice rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for reviewing your stay with us. Great to see that overall you had a good experience with us. I hope we are able to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 13, 2017

Friendly and attentive staff, good location very convenient for business and ease of travel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I was pleased to read that you found the team to be friendly and helpful. I will be sure to pass on your kind words and I hope we are able to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Many thanks and best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Excellent all round. Robert was great. The breakfast is very good. Very close to the town centre. Clean rooms all day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Papizzle , Thank you for your comments on your experience at our hotel, the team and I are delighted to hear that you had a excellent stay with us and we thank you for sharing your experience of your stay. We look forward to the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Yours sincerely Dragos Paunescu Deputy Manager at Holiday Inn Express Swindon West
Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent room.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Lovely hotel clean tidy and friendly staff and great value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. Great to see that you found the team to be friendly and that overall you received great value for money. I hope we are able to welcome you back again soon Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Dandelion 123 , I’m pleased to read that you had a great overall stay and thank you for your kind comments about our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel when you’re next in Swindon. Kind regards , Dragos Paunescu at Holiday Inn Express Swindon West
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 06, 2017

Nice hotel, cheap but room was cold, only warmed up about early morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. Apologies that you experienced some issues with the heating system. We do also offer portable heaters at Reception to assist in keeping your room warm, if you stay with us again please do ask one of the team who will be happy to help. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Sjaygbr , Thank you for your comments on your experience at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Dragos Paunescu Deputy Manager at Holiday Inn Express Swindon West
Read More
Read Less

Swindon

By

January 06, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay. Visited friends and family. It was a good central location for our trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Excellent to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Jaather , Thank you for your review of our hotel, I am delighted that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Yours sincerely. Dragos Paunescu Deputy Manager at Holiday Inn Swindon West
Read More
Read Less

Unluck with a very noisy room.

By

January 04, 2017

club

Stayed before with no major issues other than a cheap and cheerful breakfast. Room 335 was awful, very noisy from both Traffic and Heating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for reviewing your stay with us. Apologies that on this occassion you experienced some issues. I myself stayed in room 335 this week to see if we have an issue with that room. It seems that maybe the window was not fully closed on the night you stayed as the room was very quiet when I investigated. Please accept my apologies for this and if you stay with us again please do let us know if you have any issues and my team will do all they can to put this right. Once again thank you for reviewing your stay with us. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear bigalextheswo , Thank you for your comments on your experience at our hotel. I am disappointed to read your comments, and would like to assure you, that all our rooms have triple glassing special designed to keep the noise level minimal . We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Dragos Paunescu Deputy Manager at Holiday Inn Express Swindon West
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 04, 2017

I was impressed by the welcoming staff. Their attention to detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the positive review of your stay with us and great to read that you found the team to be welcoming and to have good attention to detail. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Guest , Thank you for your comments on your experience at our hotel, the team and I are delighted to hear that you had a good stay with us and we thank you for sharing your experience of your stay. We look forward to the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Yours sincerely Dragos Paunescu - Deputy Manager at Holiday Inn Express Swindon West
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel right on the M4

By

January 02, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel right on the doorstep of the M4 motorway at Swindon. Have stop there several times and would certainly return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. Great to see that you would stay again in the future! We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel y servicios

By

January 02, 2017

club

Si viaja en familia y con coche, es un hotel muy bueno. No se puede pedir más en relación calidad/precio. Cerca de la carretera para conectar con cualquier lugar al sur de Inglaterra.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind review of your stay with us. I hope we are able to welcome you back again soon. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 01, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay, room good size,clean and choice of pillows. Ate in restaurant food good, wider choice would be nice. Otherwise no complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Guest. Many thanks for your kind review of our hotel. Great to see that overall you had a great stay with us. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Read More
Read Less