Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 192 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

guilt free...

By

February 23, 2017

better than staying with mom. clean quiet reliable...

Read More
Read Less

clean and courteous

By

February 19, 2017

Looking forward to the next week I visit this area

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Good value for the money. No real complaints. I like the cinnamon rolls for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

January 25, 2017

club

Great comfortable bed and room. Very accommodating and relaxing. Bed was very comfortable and bathroom very very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
I am glad that you had a relaxing stay with us. Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Happy Trails!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 17, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was good. Better than most places I've stayed.
Workout room is adequate. Treadmill and carpeting needs replaced.
Received small ice storm during one night. The parking lot was clear of ice in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your comments and will share with our staff and ownership.
Read More
Read Less

Last minute

By

January 11, 2017

club

This was a quick overnight stay for a company meeting,
It nice to walk in and have the same high quality it every
Holiday Inn that we have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Accessibility

By

January 03, 2017

club

Front doors were difficult to maneuver for individuals with disabilities. Accessible rooms are available.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Our front doors can be challenging with the high winds we get here. I do apologize we have looked into automating doors and it has been difficult since it involves a load bearing wall.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience as expected

By

December 27, 2016

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses at various locations. This location met all of my expectations. Comfortable room and a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Adequate hotel

By

December 21, 2016

Conveniently located for where we were heading. Staff was very plesant. Breakfast service area could be better laid out. It should not be next to a meeting room in which Sunday sermon was being conducted!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for your thoughts about your recent stay. I apologize that the meeting room gathering was overly zealous that day and got a little loud.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 15, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is always consistent and the staff is friendly. I would recommend it when staying in this area. This is the best hotel for this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Quick business overnight

By

December 08, 2016

club

Not my favorite HIE but it wasn't bad. The exterior was uninviting, staff was not overly friendly. One bed looked like it had been previously slept in but the other was fine. The room was fine for my needs. Noisy doors in the hallways. And when will hotels learn microwave clocks are really bright?

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that we dropped the ball during your stay. My staff is usually one of our strongest assets. I hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express brand hotels.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 05, 2016

club

The hotel was convenient and a basic 2 star hotel. There were no problems during my stay but also exceptional perks to staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less