Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 218 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Hotel!

By

May 23, 2017

Great stay - clean nicely furnished rooms; friendly staff, nice breakfast and free wifi! Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic bed!

By

May 22, 2017

club

Everyday was filled with the stress of work but I got to come jump into my own personal cloud.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

May 19, 2017

After a long day of work, the Holiday Inn Express made it easy to relax and feel comfortable while away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and nice rooms

By

May 18, 2017

club

Just an overall good experience . When in area I would come back

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and relaxing stay

By

May 15, 2017

The customer service met our every need during our stay. The room was spacious and our business stay was relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Kind Staff

By

May 12, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, kind and attentive to my needs. The room was clean as well as the common areas. The breakfast was better than the average hotel breakfast. Fresh fruit, Boiled eggs (real/non substitute/non processed) and whole grains available as well as the usual.

Read More
Read Less

NIU Visit

By

May 09, 2017

club

Good accommodation to attend Science Fair at NUI. The hotel is very conveniently located. The room was clean and the bed quite comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean place with friendly staff

By

May 08, 2017

club

Overall positive stay. Pool a little small, would have rather had access to a hot tub. Breakfast was on par with Holiday Inn Express standards I am used to. Bed was uncomfortable and pillow selection left my neck sore. Walls were a little thinner than my typical stay, so I heard alot of random noises that made it a little harder to relax. Wifi worked as it should with no dropouts.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Go and Stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Great place to go to and stay, be comfortable and know you're being taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Dark in Sycamore

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

Dark in Sycamore. Absolutely the worst holiday in express I have ever stayed at in my entire life

Read More
Read Less

Luis

By

May 01, 2017

club

Excelkent service xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

3 Queen Beds in a Room- Cool! Pool Was Closed-SAD

By

April 25, 2017

club

We loved the THREE beds to a room. That suited our family very well. However, upon check-in we found that the pool was closed. The repairman was unable to locate a valve? We had children with us, and had also traveled there with another two families that anticipated an evening around the pool. Thus, it really spoiled our trip! The front desk clerk was kind, refunded some points and baked cookies- but still, it would have been nice to be contacted ahead of time. Rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom decent.

Read More
Read Less