Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 201 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Dirty stains on bedding, in bathroom,

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hospitality was good- options for private business rooms were not available or offered for private study groups. You can tell the rooms were not cleaned with detail as blood stains, scum stains and other visibility uncomfortably dirty stains were very visible.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

For the price, the hotel was clean, the staff the super accommodating and friendly, breakfast was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Sycamore holiday inn

By

March 11, 2017

club

What you would expect from a 2 star hotel. The clientele was very low class. The hotel front desk was less than friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 10, 2017

club

The service was great very friendly and informative. the attendant that was at the desk was Meagan. Great job. The hotel was great to.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you! Megan and my staff appreciate you noticiing their hard work.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 10, 2017

Loved this hotel! Especially liked the egg white omelettes at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful people

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

hotel staff was very friendly and polite, was a great stay, they need to put in a laundry facillity

Read More
Read Less

Great location Staff and breakfast was wonderful.

By

March 07, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay, rooms was clean, however housekeeping woke me up everyday around 8:30am to clean the room until I put do not disturb sign on door. You would assume that they knew I was a guest for a week and not checking out every day. Check out is at 11 am right!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry that housekeeping disturbed you but as you know the best way not to be disturbed is to put privacy sign on the door. Housekeeping has only so many hours to clean rooms and they have to wait till 11 to go to the check outs so they start on the rooms they know are gone and work from there.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

March 05, 2017

Enjoyed the warm welcome we received right from the start! Bed comfortable and room was clean. Breakfast was adequate also.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 28, 2017

club

The only thing i liked about my stay was the bed it was comfortable. When making my reservation i asked if the King Suite room was a room within the room and the customer service rep advised me yes; when I got in my room it was just a half wall blocking the bed and sofa area. The pool was small it was cold and the pool room was cold as well. I asked how the continental breakfast was the rep told me it would be fresh eggs and bacon, etc. But it was all microwaveable eggs and sausage only, pancakes tasted fake as well. I would likely not stay here again or any other Holiday Inn establishment.

Read More
Read Less

guilt free...

By

February 23, 2017

better than staying with mom. clean quiet reliable...

Read More
Read Less

clean and courteous

By

February 19, 2017

Looking forward to the next week I visit this area

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Good value for the money. No real complaints. I like the cinnamon rolls for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less