Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 214 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

I was disappointed

By

April 24, 2017

club

In light of my experience with other IHG properties, this establishment was below the usual standards. It was clean and the staff was friendly, but there were several things--see remarks above--that were not what one would expect at a Holiday Inn. Unfortunately, there were no rooms available at other venues, or I'd have checked out earlier.

Read More
Read Less

hotel fa schifo

By

April 22, 2017

questo hotel sarebbe da chiudere . non puo il gruppo hig avere un hotel come queato .
fa cadere il livello a 0 .
mai avuto una esperienza brutta neppure in India o china .
persino in Vietnam era meglio .
hotel fa schifo .
personale servizio orrendo .

Read More
Read Less

Sylacauga AL HI Express

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff successfully compensated for the renovations under way. While noisy during the day, it was respectfully quiet at night.

Renovations caused the Business Center and Fitness Center to be closed.

Hotel could not offer a laundry service.

Read More
Read Less

NA

By

April 12, 2017

NA - I don't feel like writing a review after taking your 20 minute survey to tell you about how bad your hotel renovations and internet are.

Read More
Read Less

great renovation

By

March 25, 2017

club

This hotel is being completely renovated. Rooms are great - beds and pillows, bathrooms, furniture, floors - all brand new. Plenty of charging outlets. The pool is closed - no notice on website.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff...not so great hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

To be fair, the hotel was under renovations. However, you should still get what you paid for and we paid full price for a hotel that was NOT ready to be used.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value in Sylacauga

By

March 16, 2017

club

We really enjoy staying here! It is clean, comfortable, good breakfast, and the staff is friendly. A bargain!

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

March 15, 2017

Our beds were extremely comfortable and everyone in our room slept great! There were a lot of guests staying in the hotel for the same event we were in town for and I think that for this reason the hot water ran out quickly. The first person in our room to shower had warm water but the second person had a cold water.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 14, 2017

Excellent for an overnight stay. The hotel was being remodeled, so there was construction mess, but it was professionally cordoned off.

Read More
Read Less

Good night rest

By

March 11, 2017

club

This is the best place to stay in Sylacauga. I've stayed in all the others and after staying here I know that I will keep coming back. The staff is great and the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Too much construction

By

March 08, 2017

Noise and mess and smell. Feels like you're on a construction site with workers everywhere! They should shut down during renovation - and certainly not be charging full rates!

Read More
Read Less

Okay when renovation finished?

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Disappointing experience given prior stays at other HEIs. Probably should have shut down for a few days to get renovation to a manageable stage. Paint and spray debris all around including on plastics hanging over elevator doors. No way to get about without getting on clothes and shoes. All this near and around lobby area and on way to rooms. Breakfast area was main renovation area and another meeting room was improvised for the purpose and was okay.

Room otherwise was okay

Read More
Read Less