Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 177 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hotel is old and has not been updated.

By

August 06, 2016

The facility is dated, a promise of remodeling as advertised in the lobby six months ago has not begun. Repairs made were not professional, paint does not match, toilet seats don 't fit the toilet, sinks are damaged, plumbing exposed in showers, grounds not kept clean. The fact is this HI Express is worn out. The only reason I continue to stay is I'am sad to say the other local motels are no better.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Katherine Lee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sales

By

July 15, 2016

club

This location needs to be updated. It feels and looks extremely used.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to do a review. We are just excited and ready for renovation to begin as well. We really hope to see you again when visiting the Sylacauga area.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Sylacauga

By

July 11, 2016

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn - Sylacauga, Alabama

Hotel Convenient To Location, Visiting Limestone Mining Operation In The Area

Read More
Read Less

Good Option

By

July 05, 2016

club

Best option for the area - clean and comfortable. Convenient access.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review hope to see you again when visiting the Sylacauga area.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIENCE AL AROUND

By

June 22, 2016

club

GREAT HOTEL, STAFF AND ALL AROUND GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We take pride in making our guest happy and seeing them again. We really hope to see you again when visiting the Sylacauga area. Katherine Lee General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great coffee

By

June 21, 2016

It is time to get new mattresses and better quality sheets. The breakfast was great ! Coffee in the breakfast room was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs and providing feedback. I want to apologize to you for the uncomfortable bed. We will be going through a full renovation here in the next few months. So glad you enjoyed our hot breakfast and coffee. We would really appreciate you giving us another opportunity when visiting the Sylacauga area. Katherine Lee - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Facility in worn out.

By

June 06, 2016

I continue to stay at this inn because it is only better than other motels in the immediate area. When I began staying at this inn in January 2016 they had posters advertising the inn would be remodeled and the staff seemed excited about it. It has now been 4-5 months and nothing has been done. The fact is this hotel is worn out and continues to be patched and it shows as paints don't match in the bathrooms. Pipes are loose, vents don't work. Furniture is damaged, spider webs in the windows. This inn in no way meets the high standards that most Holiday Inn properties are expected to meet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
I would like to thank you for visiting our property in Sylacauga Al. We will be starting renovation here within the next month. Our signs in the lobby states that we have a new look coming for 2016. I really hope you will be visiting us in the future to see all of our big improvements. Thank you once again for visiting us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 12, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here while I was in town to watch the race. The hotel was nice, the rooms were nice as well. The wall were a little thin, we got to listen to the neighbors watch TV until 11 o'clock. Had a great experience besides the loud neighbor.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
I would like to apologize for your loud neighbors. Oh another note I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. The staff here really takes pride in their job and loves to see when we have made a guest happy. So we will see you for the next race.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

May 09, 2016

All staff provided top of the line service. They made possible my late check-out due to my work responsibilities and travel arrangements.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 09, 2016

After a long day of traveling it was nice to stay at such a nice place.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to do a review. So glad we were able to make your stay so nice after traveling so long. When we see we have made our guest happy we see we have done our job. Hope to see you again when traveling to the Sylacauga area.
Read More
Read Less

stayed here

By

May 04, 2016

club

great hotel, thoroughly enjoyed everything about it

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to do a review. We strive so hard to make every stay a memorable one. When our staff sees all the positive reviews it makes them try even harder with the next guest to make them extra happy. Hope to see you again when traveling to the Sylacauga area.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Sylacauga, Al

By

April 16, 2016

club

Enjoyed stay at this hotel, good value and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to do a review. We take pride in everything we do. When our guest have left happy then that means we have do our job. Hope to see you again when traveling to the Sylacauga area.
Read More
Read Less