Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 478 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

travel time

By

February 21, 2017

club

This property is a great choice for value and morning breakfast. It would be convenient for tour travel to have a
restaurant at the same exit for lunch and dinner. Also, maybe a shuttle for the same reason with availability from 11:00 AM to Sundown. Great having a convenience store near but an evening dinner place would make this ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Wife and I drove from Durham N C to Sylva N C and was greeted by desk clerk with courtesy and personable interaction. We found room and facilities to be well maintained and the bed was great to sleep on. We had a wonderful nights rest and breakfast variety was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Valuee

By

February 20, 2017

club

I may be wrong, but it seems as though a ten dollar discount was mentioned for signing up for IHG rewards Club.
I'm not sure if I rec'd. a discount.

In any event, I was in a bind and had no where else to go at the time.
The stay was very nice and Ms. Jacqui Queen was a most excellent Hotelier. Her help and proffesiomalism are above par.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a rock!

By

February 19, 2017

club

Very nice staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Thought it was great.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel for the area. Very happy with all the amenities and cleanliness. Sylva is a gorgeous town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Aaron we're happy to hear that you are falling in love with Sylva. It's a great place to visit (and live!). Come see us again! - Megan O, GM
Read More
Read Less

Mountain excellence

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful property with knowledgeable and courteous staff and excellent accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Jimi we're so loving the title of your review! We are so happy that you loved your stay with us! - Megan O, GM
Read More
Read Less

One night business stay

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

clean, comfortable, fully updated, friendly; what's not to love... I really appreciated the healthy option egg white and vegetable omelette at breakfast, great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thanks for the great review! Our new veggie egg whites are now offered at every Holiday Inn Express in America. We love that you loved them! - Megan O, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel. Conveniently located to WCU

By

February 01, 2017

I stayed at this hotel during a visit to WCU. Hotel staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable. Exercise facility was very nice and allowed for great aerobic workout. Would be nice to add weights. Breakfast buffet was good with a great variety of foods.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Thank you for the suggestion on the weights added to our exercise facility. It's always great to get a good workout in after our full hot breakfast! - Megan O, GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

January 27, 2017

club

This hotel was very new, clean, and the staff was very friendly. It was close to our destination of Western Carolina University. I wish there was a fan in the bathroom, but other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay while snowed in...

By

January 11, 2017

Was snowed in for an extended weekend and the staff was attentive and made sure I had everything I needed. I have stayed at this hotel 5-6 times in the last year and have had a good experience every time. Will being staying here a lot in the future as well. Its a nice hotel in a beautiful setting!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
The greatest compliment we can ever receive is your repeat business. It's our pleasure to host you every time you visit our area. We're happy you enjoyed being "stuck" with us in the snow!! - Megan O, GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel and staff

By

January 10, 2017

The hotel was very clean overall. The room was in great condition, breakfast options were wonderful (the sausage was not over cooked and hard as a rock!!), the staff was also very friendly and welcoming. I would stay at this hotel again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are super happy you loved your recent stay! It's great that you enjoyed everything about your visit from our welcoming staff to the clean room/bed to the delicious breakfast. - Megan O, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying on IHG properties---awesome experiences

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for #StayingSmart at Holiday Inn Express. IHG has very high standards each hotel must adhere to. The fact that you have always had "awesome experiences" is a testament to that! - Megan O, GM
Read More
Read Less