Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 431 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

comfortable beds, good breakfast

By

June 25, 2017

platinumelite

This HolidayInn is comfortable and clean, the staff is very friendly. We had a nice stay. The parking lot is a little strange but other then that we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and fabulous staff.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Convenient to the freeway. Staff was excellent and friendly, room was clean, the maid did an excellent job, the staff maintaining the breakfast area kept the area clean and well stocked with breakfast items. Well done and kudos to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

All was fantastic

By

June 20, 2017

club

Easy parking, great lobby, excellent room, lighting fast wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 16, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Tacoma is a fair mil-level hotel. The rooms are comfortable, however the lighting (like many hotels) is very dim.

The breakfast is what you would expect , nothing fancy, but enough to stop the overnight fast.

The staff is friendly and willing to accommodate you. The hotel is family friendly, and is located off the highway, and near the mall and restaurants. Overall, the quality of the hotel was in line with the price.

Read More
Read Less

sgm d

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

will not stay at any other brand than IHG. If there is no HIE at my planned stop I will travel the extra mile until i find one,

Read More
Read Less

Great for business!

By

June 11, 2017

I have stayed here for business every month for two years and have had great service every time! I just wish there were more vegan breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad but would have stayed somewhere nicer

By

June 10, 2017

club

Hotel was not in a great area of town, but no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Send Off

By

June 09, 2017

club

From the time I booked my room until checkout, I was extremely pleased with my experience. The staff was fantastic answering questions and catering to any needs I had. The suite was exactly what I was looking for and my boyfriend and I felt the splurge on a nicer room was not in vain.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, Poor Customer Service

By

June 08, 2017

club

Rude staff one night, not accommodating at all. Very unfortunate as we stay in that area once every year

Read More
Read Less

环境整洁,服务一流

By

June 07, 2017

总体环境来说很整洁,客服礼貌热情,房间设施基本齐全,只是空调噪音比较大,对于难入眠的客人会有困扰,至于房价来说属于性价比高的,停车位充足,酒店周围设施也一应俱全,推荐入住。

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room

By

June 05, 2017

club

A refurbished hotel. The entrance and exit to the hotel is difficult to get in or out during traffic heavy hours.

Gas station next has business running 24/7, every ring ping and noise from the station can be heard in the 3rd floor room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds great service

By

May 31, 2017

club

From the moment I walked in the front doors of the hotel I was very pleased from the way it looked to the I to the way it smelled the staff was very friendly it was very clean it just had a very comfortable feel I actually live in the area I just stayed there is a little overnight ordeal for my daughter and we really enjoyed it considering I stay in the area I wouldn't mind staying at your hotel again

Read More
Read Less