Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 373 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great updated property

By

March 25, 2017

Spacious, clean, updated room/bathroom with refrigerator and microwave. View of the lake. Very professional, friendly staff. Convenient location, walk to restaurants. They had an indoor pool, gym and free hot breakfast. During my stay, there was a large middle school dance group also staying at the hotel and you could not tell until you saw them at breakfast - no noise detected from my room. Very quiet rooms. Felt very safe. Happy with this property.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds

By

March 22, 2017

The beds are great. The breakfast has a lot of variety of both hot and cold food. Swimming pool area is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Just terrible

By

March 17, 2017

Staff was rude
Room clearly wasn't cleaned properly
Hot tub looked green and moldy
Food was cold

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay 3/9/17

By

March 13, 2017

club

My wife and I were very pleased by everything we encountered at our stay at Holiday Inn and Suites on Hosmer Dr. in Tacoma.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 11, 2017

club

This was a great hotel to stay at for my trip. The staff was very friendly during my visit. The location was easy to find with great dining options nearby.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

March 08, 2017

the room was great and having a hot tub in the room was great

Read More
Read Less

Goodbstay

By

March 02, 2017

club

Staff was excellent. Location is close to restaurants and other attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Our weekend getaway

By

March 01, 2017

club

With a upcoming surgery that will require me to be house bound for a few month, I was beginning to feel very stressed out. My boyfriend decided to take me to a concert and a weekend stay at a hotel. Lucky we chose your hotel. When we checked in your front desk clerk was so sweet and nice, check in was fast. We entered our room and was so surprised at how big and beautiful it was. We hung out in the room, took Jacuzzi's went to the concert, relaxed all weekend. It was exactly what I needed. I actually forgot we were only 45 minutes from home. We definitely will choose Holiday Inn Express for our next "vacations"

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

February 23, 2017

Room was very nice and clean. WIFI worked well, not great, but well. Knowledgeable staff and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great and convenient

By

February 12, 2017

club

Stayed here for competition for my daughter was close to everything clean and the people were very hospitable!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vanessa W Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn stay ever!!

By

February 10, 2017

Upon check in I notified hotel staff I would only be sleeping for a few hours as I had been traveling all day and drive was not over. The lovely lady at checkin then decided to upgrade me to room with jacuzzi in room. Figuring I would not use it I thanked her and proceeded to room. The room being so inviting and tub looking like it needed me I jumped in and had the most relaxing bath before jumping into bed. Best stay ever!! All coupled with amazing staff and great view from tub! Would easily recommend and know I will return when driving through again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina P Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Jacuzzi suite

By

February 09, 2017

club

My husband and I wanted one night in the hotel for date night and to enjoy the pool amenities. We booked a standard room. Upon check in the gal at the desk offered a complementary upgrade to the jacuzzi suite. We gladly accepted! We will absolutely stay again for another date night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vanessa W Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less