Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 135 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Okay

By

January 03, 2017

club

This is probably the best option in Talladega. The hotel is clean and the rooms are comfortable but the amenities, like the fitness center, are sub-par and the rates are higher than I would expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Please accept out sincere apology. It is never our intention to knowingly disappoint our most valued guest. We have taken aboard your comments and will work diligently to make sure all is well. Once again, please accept our deepest apology.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable!

By

December 20, 2016

club

Traveled from Charlotte, NC to Talladega to visit my mother, brothers and sisters for an early Christmas gathering. The hotel stay was totally comfortable! Allowed us to enjoy family, relaxed and fresh! I know where we are staying when we return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We wish you had a Merry Christmas during your stay in Talladega with your family. During this festive season it is always nice to be close to our loved ones. Please accept our big thank you for being our loyal guest. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

December 13, 2016

club

Hotel grounds and public area as well as my room looked to be in good order. The only issue I noted was that the towels were somewhat on the very thin side for the bathroom.

Breakfast was good with the standard selection at this type hotel. I ate breakfast two mornings and everything was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Please accept our thank you for your recent stay and follow up feedback. We endeavor to make sure every aspect meets and exceeds your expectation and will work towards our continues improvement action plan. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Wonderful Experience

By

December 02, 2016

club

Sometimes when visiting small towns, hotel accommodations are usually not that great. But my visit at the Holiday Inn Express in Talladega was unexpected wonderful. Very enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your recent comments. We strive to make sure that everything goes smoothly during your stay and our team is there when you need us the most. Please let us know whenever we can be of service to you, Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

November 22, 2016

club

Clean, updated facility. Comfort level is above avg, staff is available, attentive, accommodating.
Elevator is small-ish

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for your sincere comments. We have taken aboard you suggestions and will review our service to you. Please accept our apology and we work to make sure our service commitment to you is always achieved. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Talladega Holiday Inn

By

October 27, 2016

club

There are not a lot of quality hotels to choose from in Talladega, so when I see there is a Holiday Inn Express it is an easy chose. This is a nice hotel, it does serve its purpose. The hot breakfast while is included with our stay, to me it is not appealing, I would rather eat continental or eat elsewhere. We did not have any problems with our room or stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments and suggestions. Your feedback is important to us, as we look and work on making sure all components of your stay are meeting your expectation and satisfaction. Please accept our sincere thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 29, 2016

club

Room very clean, bed comfortable and staff very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Thank you for providing your comments. We are encouraged to hear of your stay and will continue our efforts to make sure we are working towards providing a comfortable and satisfying stay for all our guests. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Comrotable bed

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms are always clean and comfortable, breakfast is reasonable. No suggestions for improvement except including a government rate for online check in

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Please accept our thank you for providing valuable feedback. We endeavor to work and make sure we listen to your comments and take steps to address all concerns mentioned. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Race to Comfort

By

September 21, 2016

club

There was a misunderstanding about my reservation. It was resolved quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We endeavor to help and assist in any way we can and hope that we were able to carry out your wishes as requested. Once again, please accept our sincere apology.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good night's sleep

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and the Mexican restaurant in the shopping plaza next door was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your kind remarks for our team. Our aim is to make sure you have a comfortable stay. With this in mind, we understand, we will work hard to gain your loyalty and will continue our efforts in this very direction. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 26, 2016

club

Just a good stay in an affordable, friendly, and clean place.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Talladega, Alabama. We are happy to hear that you had a enjoyable stay and look forward to serving you on you next visit. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Overall Experience

By

July 27, 2016

club

My stay here was unplanned but when I arrived a room was available. Staff were very friendly and attentive. The room was nice and cool. Beds were super comfy. The Hot Breakfast was delicious! It was a great experience and I will definitely be staying at Holiday Inn Express again when traveling!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your recent comments. We endeavor to help and assist our guests during their stay and as always our team is here to serve you, our most valued guest. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less